![]() |
|
![]() |
![]() |
||||||
![]() |
![]() |
||||||
showcase | decent rides | de forum | events | contact us | d shop | about us | links
Damian Croney and Ewart De Noon, dem two fellas eh easy at all. Talk bout car freaks, (aren't we all), deh probably doh have a parrot on ah stick to mine, because I feel deh does spend all dere dollars on car. Not to mention deh leave work early to do dis photo session (JUS KIDDING). It was around 5.15pm on a Friday afternoon dat we met at de worlds largest round-about, The Queen's Park Savannah to get close and personal with dem and dem rides.
Where Damain
leaves off, his co-worker, his good buddy, ole pal, ole friend picks up.
Ewart De Noon is no novice in this speed thing. Ewart ran through 3 speed
demons in the past 3 years. Starting in 1997 with the much-respected Nissan
Sunny B11 which he kept prim and trim. When he realized that he could
not get above a certain price for this vehicle he stopped spending and
looked for something newer and faster. He found his dream car at a foreign
used dealer. The feared Mazda 323F Turbo. This dream was short lived however
as Ewarts mechanic wrote-off the car on a wall (jeeese). In August 1999
with insurance money in hand, he went back to the dealers and as luck
would have it found yet another deadly ride. The beastly Mitsubishi Lancer
GSR Turbo, I mean 210hp stock who could ask for more. Instead of me going
on an on with aesthetic verbs and adjectives I will let your imagination
do the talking. Enjoy
Ewart's Specs: Drivetrain:
Accessories:
|
![]() |
||||||
![]() |
|||||||
![]() |
|||||||
![]() |
|||||||
![]() |
|||||||
![]() |
|||||||
![]() |
|
![]() |
|||||
showcase | decent rides | de forum | events contact us | d shop | about us | links Copyright
TriniTuner.com © 2000 | Constantly Updated |