Carib Beer Great Race 2010
Posted By: Devi Nath
28/08/10
No Comments;
Tags:Boat Racing, Great Race 2010, Offshore Racing, power boats, Speed Boats
Photographers: Devi Nath and NarendZORCE
Categories: Event Coverage, Power Boats 
Views: 4,162
Heat Wave wins Great Race 2010! Being at the race, and staying for the full day’s events put our media team in reserve mode for the evening. However we couldn’t let the night pass without some teasers… more coverage coming soon!

BassMekanik
Aug 28th, 2010
Fresh off the boat. Click for full size. Video Posted below

sio
Aug 28th, 2010
The Winner for 2010
Aug 28th, 2010
thanks for the photos!
Aug 28th, 2010
sticky business
Aug 28th, 2010
sooooo
who won
sio
Aug 28th, 2010
The winner for 2010
Shango_13
Aug 28th, 2010
good job
Aug 28th, 2010
i have a feeling Solo hit a floating log we saw when we were coming back in….it was right in that area.
….a sizeable one with a few branches stickin out…..hope the damage wasn’t too bad.
Aug 28th, 2010
Hydrooo Thunderrr
legoRB
Aug 28th, 2010
Nice pics.
Captainzaak
Aug 28th, 2010
The winner for 2010
Ermmm, excuse me eh but, who is that?
idlemind
Aug 28th, 2010
The winner for 2010
Ermmm, excuse me eh but, who is that?
…Tidal Blade
pablo_tt
Aug 29th, 2010
Interesting that NHSL actually used one of their S76s to follow the great race
pimptacular
Aug 29th, 2010
real mercs in the water
an those tripple 300 verado pure jizz
jusme
Aug 29th, 2010
wth is a "rabble rouser"? lol
Aug 29th, 2010
….nice pix !
Aug 29th, 2010
The winner for 2010
Heatwave…
zaxxon1
Aug 29th, 2010
nice pics
Aug 29th, 2010
Bezman
Aug 30th, 2010
Heat Wave is James Hadeed, a fellow Tuner and friend who used to race a blue S14 Silvia in the 12 sec bracket.. Congrats to him and his team!
Aug 30th, 2010
pics added to the start of the thread, more pics added on the homepage
Aug 30th, 2010
RIP Rmutt. Twas good knowing yuh.
wing
Aug 30th, 2010
Nice pics guys . Hey Devi , hope you didn’t puke in the ppl helicopter….lol
MichaelR
Aug 30th, 2010
Thank u so much, great job.
Anybody know why Miss Trinidad didnt take part?
RoTaRyBoYz
Aug 30th, 2010
Wicked Center consol boat
Ah love it
poddy
Sep 1st, 2010
Anybody know why Miss Trinidad didnt take part?
They pulled out of the race due to a poor decision by the TTPBA in putting them in the wrong speed bracket.
They wanted to run in 80mph but were denied and placed in the 95mph class
So they decided not to take part