Removed..

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

JDM_GUY

Removed..

Postby JDM_GUY » June 9th, 2012, 6:33 pm

Removed...........
Last edited by JDM_GUY on June 17th, 2012, 6:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

red_dragon

Re: any body know where i can find a b series conversion

Postby red_dragon » June 9th, 2012, 9:25 pm

go by D&D with DP and link one ......

K20R FTW ... 8-)

Zim

Postby Zim » June 11th, 2012, 12:03 pm

^I might hadda do d same yes :(

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » June 11th, 2012, 5:53 pm

I will have to do that.

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » June 11th, 2012, 6:33 pm

^ u buildin for dex or D&W?

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » June 11th, 2012, 8:38 pm

Anything.. Just need a little more power for the hatch

Zim

Postby Zim » June 12th, 2012, 11:19 am

^if u wah go auto, check me nah :lol:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 12th, 2012, 12:28 pm

b20b on lsd gearbox. no oil burn and torque to make you spin the earth faster

silvy

Postby silvy » June 12th, 2012, 12:59 pm

there is a guy in chaguanas with a foreign used ek4 hatch front half 96/98 b16a 5fwd he was askin 22000 for the front half and 17000 for the conversion...nt sure if he drop his prices by now.....but engine like new and back suspension is included

Zim

Postby Zim » June 12th, 2012, 1:15 pm

silvy wrote:there is a guy in chaguanas with a foreign used ek4 hatch front half 96/98 b16a 5fwd he was askin 22000 for the front half and 17000 for the conversion...nt sure if he drop his prices by now.....but engine like new and back suspension is included

:shock: WHERE? D half has airbags?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 12th, 2012, 1:19 pm

silvy wrote:there is a guy in chaguanas with a foreign used ek4 hatch front half 96/98 b16a 5fwd he was askin 22000 for the front half and 17000 for the conversion...nt sure if he drop his prices by now.....but engine like new and back suspension is included

if fenders, lights, bumpers sway bars(f+r) shocks (f+r) springs (f+r) brakes (f+r) and all other suspensions parts included you cld probably make back 6-7k so price after would be 15k. but then again 22k based on current prices is 3k of dc2r front cut price

Zim

Postby Zim » June 12th, 2012, 1:27 pm

adriano7910 wrote:if fenders, lights, bumpers sway bars(f+r) shocks (f+r) springs (f+r) brakes (f+r) and all other suspensions parts included you cld probably make back 6-7k so price after would be 15k. but then again 22k based on current prices is 3k of dc2r front cut price

True that abt if them parts are included.

Hmm, everyone one saying DC2 buut is to have all the leftover parts from a DC2 fr cut is a PITA :roll:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 12th, 2012, 1:39 pm

Zim wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:if fenders, lights, bumpers sway bars(f+r) shocks (f+r) springs (f+r) brakes (f+r) and all other suspensions parts included you cld probably make back 6-7k so price after would be 15k. but then again 22k based on current prices is 3k of dc2r front cut price

True that abt if them parts are included.

Hmm, everyone one saying DC2 buut is to have all the leftover parts from a DC2 fr cut is a PITA :roll:

sell dre and cleriqe for 1/2 price :lol: :lol:

Zim

Postby Zim » June 12th, 2012, 2:18 pm

^LOL ent!!

silvy

Postby silvy » June 13th, 2012, 5:07 am

evytin included but no airbag

Zim

Postby Zim » June 13th, 2012, 11:20 am

Damn yo :(

BTW, dah sell acki, daz y I eh call yuh back :?

rism

Postby rism » June 17th, 2012, 1:06 am

Call Joey at 799-7576...he has a complete set up from a 96-98 sir, automatic tho...He was asking 14k for it, axles everything included...

Return to “HONDA”