how available are h22 parts?

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

dark x

how available are h22 parts?

Postby dark x » May 9th, 2014, 5:50 am

and whats d cost of a h22 convo

handsomeRob2837

Re: how available are h22 parts?

Postby handsomeRob2837 » May 9th, 2014, 7:49 am

Parts are available. Might just take some lookin. And most parts are available online too if cant be found locally. Had my conversion done about four yrs now and all parts were available locally. Brought in timing belt kit tho(costed cheaper). What vehicle do you want to do the conversion in? I have a CD4 accord

dark x

Postby dark x » May 9th, 2014, 11:31 pm

ek sedan I wa put it in

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 10th, 2014, 7:35 am

in d bamboo have a manual half cut by seenaths , u can see it from d road on d shelf

Vtec Vigilante

Postby Vtec Vigilante » May 13th, 2014, 3:01 pm

raj in bamboo has one a complete manual conversion for $15K.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 14th, 2014, 2:50 pm

^^ where were those when i had money.............

Vtec Vigilante

Postby Vtec Vigilante » May 14th, 2014, 3:31 pm

like yuh toting some feelings dey bai..... :lol:

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 14th, 2014, 4:00 pm

Vtec Vigilante wrote:raj in bamboo has one a complete manual conversion for $15K.

not complete the shifter cables are missing

Da panty christ

Postby Da panty christ » May 21st, 2014, 6:25 pm

most stock engine parts you can get locally from bamboo and certain parts place but if you want to modify/build the engine, parts are fairly expensive (compared to b16a), and are hard to come by. You will be finding your self having to order aftermarket parts online or through a dealer :(

average cost of a manual h22a black top jdm engine is around 10-14k i paid 11k for mines good luck with you swap if u choose to

had mines in my ek sedan for over 3 years now loving it every day!!!

mannh01

Postby mannh01 » June 25th, 2014, 9:28 pm

I know someone who upgrade from a h22 to h23a and has the h22 up for sale on tuner. Call 7787779.

Return to “HONDA”