Nissan ad wagon y11 qg13 cold start problem

godsent21

Nissan ad wagon y11 qg13 cold start problem

Postby godsent21 » December 7th, 2013, 10:25 pm

I don't ow if anyone will be able to help me, I purchased a ad wagon about 10 months ago, qg13 e-throttle and about 2 weeks into having the car the MAF sensor went bad so I changed it early a Saturday morning and upon starting the car it started rough as Doh it was not getting enough gas, but I did not have this problem before not even when the engine light came on for the maf. I do not know if it was a coincidence that the problem started on the same day I changed the maf or what but since then I have visited multiple mechanics and no one can fix the issue. Wen the car is cold and I start it bucks as Doh it is missing and then levels out. I have changed and serviced injectors, changed maf like 15 times, changed gas filter, gas pump, basically the entire in tank for gas has been changed many times to try to fix this issue. I have changed plugs. Once the car starts and levels out it runs perfectly though. Can anyone help?

korolla

Re: Nissan ad wagon y11 qg13 cold start problem

Postby korolla » December 16th, 2013, 5:43 pm

Hi good day have you done a diagnostics on the vehicle, where are you located

asurajballi

Postby asurajballi » December 30th, 2013, 2:40 pm

had similar problem, check the electrician,
he changed brushes on the starter be cause of the hard start and a relay.

korolla

Postby korolla » January 7th, 2014, 8:14 pm

I would suggest a diagnostic and then continue troubleshooting from there

Anthony mark

Postby Anthony mark » February 24th, 2018, 6:02 pm

Has the problem fix and if so what was solve.