Wednesday, May 22nd, 2013

- It is currently Wed May 22, 2013 2:42 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

THE SYNDICATE
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 6:31 am 

would like to know where i can get a pulsar scoop fabricated and installed? or fabricated alone or bought or even custom made to fit on my b12 hood.

i'm from central,and even the top fiber glass shops around here can't make the scoop for me!

i've seen a ash grey p10 on the highway already with a pulsar scoop and it looked scaled down on the owners hood.it wasn't the actual size like on the pulsar. i saw a toyota 2door pick up yesterday in the bamboo with a mini version of the said scoop,so it must have someone doing this custom job!

any help will be greatly appreciated.
thanks!

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

THE SYNDICATE
PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2012 8:21 pm 

taken from yakuza post.... this is what i'm looking for. the pic of the white b14!

no one can help?

PostPosted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 8:44 am 

I am sure you can get an aftermkt one and graft it on

THE SYNDICATE
PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2012 1:09 pm 

Thanks Dave. U always willing to share info, no matter how little it is. I always believe the more u share, the more will come to u! Some people on the other hand jus like to play simply fack up. I'm on the hunt! :)

yakuza
PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:24 pm 

Ask mpower, he did it on his 13.

THE SYNDICATE
PostPosted: Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:44 am 

^^thanks bro...will do! :D

kerwin1968
PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 10:18 am 

did you ever get the scoop I'm interested in one as well, pm me

THE SYNDICATE
PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:37 am 

^not yet pardna... still looking!

*the chances of getting a scaled one is like finding certain parts for my b12.....slim to none!*

GA15DE-T
PostPosted: Fri Aug 24, 2012 10:10 pm 

I now see this post, call roger, he could probally link you. Txt me i'd hook yuh up

BOOST MOVEMENTS -You cry, When we Fly
3NE•2NR™

THE SYNDICATE
PostPosted: Mon Aug 27, 2012 7:47 am 

^^will do bro...thanks!