I need a miracle worker to fix my car

Jahflame

I need a miracle worker to fix my car

Postby Jahflame » August 17th, 2014, 10:36 am

I bought a B11 for small money and I want to do some work on the body. It needs a fair amount of work, but I want it done as close to perfection as possible. Can someone please recommend an autobody shop that will be able to bring back my car to a pristine condition in a timely fashion?

nos_specialist

Re: I need a miracle worker to fix my car

Postby nos_specialist » August 17th, 2014, 10:53 am

Close to perfection...and you bought it for small money....and you need a miracle worker...hmmmm I can handle it...but perfection comes at a price

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » August 17th, 2014, 11:26 am

@nos_specialist please pm your contact

carholics

Postby carholics » August 17th, 2014, 11:46 am

Close to perfection..?
A b11...showroom body job labour & mat.
Lets say you should expect a mere 20k bro

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » August 30th, 2014, 11:23 pm

Thanks for the feedback. I will have to do this in stages. The car is in a mess so I'm gonna take my time and get it done.

Postby turbosingh » September 2nd, 2014, 9:11 am

V8 boys but make sure yuh pockets deep!

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » September 2nd, 2014, 5:03 pm

Thing is, if my pockets were deep I probably wouldn't be driving a B11, but I know how it is

Postby 1UZFE » September 2nd, 2014, 7:15 pm

See if u cud get a shell first.

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » September 3rd, 2014, 8:58 am

I gonna check around @1UZFE

Postby 1UZFE » September 3rd, 2014, 10:47 am

Go by a fused dealer n tell dem u want a shell. Should be around 10k.

Postby black start » September 3rd, 2014, 11:06 am

1UZFE wrote:Go by a fused dealer n tell dem u want a shell. Should be around 10k.

10k? Lol

Think more like 20-25k

Postby 1UZFE » September 3rd, 2014, 11:08 am

black start wrote:
1UZFE wrote:Go by a fused dealer n tell dem u want a shell. Should be around 10k.

10k? Lol

Think more like 20-25k

Wow. Didnt kno it wud be so high...
But dat wud be the best ting for op.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 3rd, 2014, 12:14 pm

Yeah OP buy the bodyshell and do the conversion legally.

Postby black start » September 3rd, 2014, 5:08 pm

Mercenary wrote:Yeah OP buy the bodyshell and do the conversion legally.

That's gonna cost bout 40k. 25k for the shell and at least 15k to transfer the parts and paint over

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 4th, 2014, 7:38 pm

^Yeah but when it done...it would be real good.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 4th, 2014, 8:40 pm

Unless you really like that sunny. 40k is a decent vehicle right now.

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » September 24th, 2014, 11:46 am

Thanks for the input tuners. I can't afford to fix this car so I guess I'm gonna just sell it and try to get something better.

Postby 1UZFE » September 24th, 2014, 11:48 am

Meem no u come outa jail so fast op

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » September 24th, 2014, 7:11 pm

1UZFE wrote:Meem no u come outa jail so fast op

not too long now, but like out here harder...

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » October 4th, 2014, 9:07 am

ayye alyuh madd!??
a b11 can cost around 10k-15k with everything working
just a shell cant be 10k..
A B11 shell can be around 3k approximately..
thats nothing in it besides bare metal :o

Take a look here and all, these 3 B11 got everything working for $12k, both running good.
B11 Car #1
B11 Car #2
Car #3
Good Luck Bro!!

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » October 5th, 2014, 7:47 am

Where can I find a shell in good condition though?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 5th, 2014, 8:40 am

B11 doors and bumpers costing crown and a half. Any shells going for 25k go up