P10/P11/P12 Club

GoS

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby GoS » May 22nd, 2012, 10:04 pm

what up people i find all yuh quiet

Mayaroman

Postby Mayaroman » May 23rd, 2012, 10:17 am

guys im having some trouble with my p12 transmission, its sticking and slipping.. who do i go by to rectify? or do i change it?

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » June 1st, 2012, 6:31 am

Is there anyway to adjust the hood latch mechanism?

Mine seems to be slack and the hood no longer closes fully. There is always a space between the hood and fender and a noticeable play when you push down on it when closed. Sometimes have to push down on the center right above the latch before the hood will open properly as it sticks every now and then.

Any easy remedy for this? Or do I have to go looking for a FU latch?

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » June 13th, 2012, 9:01 am

anyone with a tev front bumper for sale?

Tommy 2

Postby Tommy 2 » June 19th, 2012, 11:28 pm

I have a P11 M6 and I need a great tuner. Experiencing a few probs and will love to finally get someone who can work them out for me. PLEASE HELP

rocco

Postby rocco » July 3rd, 2012, 10:41 pm

Hey guys i thinking of finally parting with my T4 P11
this is just a heads up if you know anyone looking for a primera
tell them call 7817117
The car needs to flash over as the clear coat is fading
so i thinking before i go and paint it over the new owner may not like my color scheme
so maybe they could take and paint it how they wish

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » July 4th, 2012, 4:51 pm

Got some hid lights check it out here
http://www.facebook.com/groups/299378726816302/

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » July 11th, 2012, 5:06 pm

i need me a top QR 20 mtransmission mount ASAP, used will be fine once its good. for a P12 primera, please p.m. me immediately with ur price

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » July 12th, 2012, 8:46 am

hey p11 crew.. need some help identifying cams...cams has orange on intake cam and gold/yellow on the exhaust cam

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » July 12th, 2012, 2:32 pm

use a calliper and measure it

yakuza

Postby yakuza » July 12th, 2012, 3:24 pm

dread_2002 wrote:hey p11 crew.. need some help identifying cams...cams has orange on intake cam and gold/yellow on the exhaust cam

:mrgreen: HMMMMM

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » July 12th, 2012, 3:44 pm

will measure them later..came out of a silver p11 rsr white rims..had crash and flip...the man was meticulous with his stuff.. car was in great condition otherwise.

yakuza

Postby yakuza » July 12th, 2012, 3:54 pm

dread_2002 wrote:will measure them later..came out of a silver p11 rsr white rims..had crash and flip...the man was meticulous with his stuff.. car was in great condition otherwise.

Are the both sets of lobes on the exhaust cams same size?

William18

Postby William18 » July 16th, 2012, 11:32 am

Looking for a complete conversion avenir sr20det. pm me..

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » July 16th, 2012, 11:10 pm

Yea engine and granny or box?

William18

Postby William18 » July 17th, 2012, 8:19 am

engine and box......

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » July 17th, 2012, 8:34 am

p11 up for grabs 389-7603

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » July 17th, 2012, 8:53 am

William18 wrote:engine and box......

4wd or fwd?

William18

Postby William18 » July 17th, 2012, 9:25 am

both thank you (w11 and 10 prices)

SE-R

Postby SE-R » July 31st, 2012, 12:11 pm

My awd Project had some hicups but should be back up and running soon.Image

GoS

Postby GoS » July 31st, 2012, 4:45 pm

i saw this on the cross sometime a back but it sounds healty but anyhow fellas primera meet saturday 4th august here the details on this link http://www.facebook.com/#!/events/441391065894453/

Draq

Postby Draq » July 31st, 2012, 10:02 pm

SE-R wrote:My awd Project had some hicups but should be back up and running soon.Image

holy fck ..... that is sweeet!!!!!!!!!!!!

wilddog

Postby wilddog » August 2nd, 2012, 10:53 am

just a BUMP!!!

Draq

Postby Draq » August 4th, 2012, 7:20 pm

wilddog wrote:just a BUMP!!!

niceeeee

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » August 9th, 2012, 10:36 am

that red primera looks sweettttt!!!

kerron_mohamed

Postby kerron_mohamed » August 11th, 2012, 9:57 pm

Anyone knows where i could get ah set of factory extractors for my SR18 ?

GoS

Postby GoS » August 19th, 2012, 2:14 pm

tsc on the forums he might help you

GoS

Postby GoS » August 26th, 2012, 6:31 pm

fellas thursday night before the holiday cross lime meet about 9pm pass tru eat a food watch some women

Centric

Postby Centric » August 26th, 2012, 6:37 pm

Is $4000 a good price for an original SR20 transmission with all wires and mounts?

William18

Postby William18 » August 27th, 2012, 8:26 am

I got emanage blue for sale ppl.....if you know anyone that wants link up...... 292-7314 or 20B5E8B6