Page 5 of 76

Posted: August 31st, 2009, 7:20 pm
by Draq
this is mine i just got it in ok condition

[img][url=http:150:128]http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/1611/snc00011edit.th.jpg[/img][/url][img]

[img][url=http:150:128]http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/6295/snc00051edit.th.jpg[/img][/url][img]

i doh mind joinin d club

Posted: August 31st, 2009, 9:05 pm
by turbosnail
nice Drag now start some mods :)

Posted: August 31st, 2009, 9:07 pm
by swift gti funatic
turbosnail, who's planning the meet? and make a list yo :twisted:
really wanna see this "club" take off

Posted: September 1st, 2009, 10:55 am
by Scoop
if yall wanna make a lil lime on any friday or sat nite.....i up for it after work!!!

Posted: September 1st, 2009, 12:26 pm
by abbow
chikara, i saw you with the det by ICE bar sometime ago....man the car looking and sounding reall mad....keep up the excellent work on it

Posted: September 1st, 2009, 1:49 pm
by .:PROZAC:..
Maybe the black and white will hide all the imperfections.

Hear what, I coming november. Allyuh better hold a lime then.

Posted: September 1st, 2009, 5:27 pm
by turbosnail
yes Zac jus for u
so what goodies u bringing for us
better yet i will pm u

Posted: September 1st, 2009, 5:33 pm
by turbosnail
ok im jus testing waters as to what date we can have a meet
Hows October 10th,17th or 24th looking for everyone, lets pick a date then decide where we are meeting or should i do a poll ???

Posted: September 1st, 2009, 5:39 pm
by Scoop
aye zac......i want a short shifter kit dawg!!

Posted: September 1st, 2009, 6:46 pm
by Draq
turbosnail wrote:nice Drag now start some mods :)

loll its DRAQ loll yea i jus got sum extractors n a 2"1/2 inlet outlet 3"1/2 i tink oval barrel puttin dem on soon

Posted: September 1st, 2009, 7:18 pm
Snail, I'll do what I can but keep in mind I'm in Toronto so most of the P11 stuff will be coming from the US, which is not an issue though. Locate and ship to me.

SM the G20.net guys have ahd really good results with the much cheaper 'Ebay' short shifter vs the 2x priced B&M and TWM
See this one
I might try it out myself if you're game.

Posted: September 1st, 2009, 10:34 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
.:PROZAC:..WTA them men salting yuh boi :|

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 11:03 am
by Boost Junkies TT
I want lights like dat :cry:

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 12:04 pm
by swift gti funatic
Tipster, thats the retro fit kit custom molded into some crystal headlights...
not my cup of tea IMO... way rather the oem hid duals.
I've even seen that same retro kit fabricated to fit the duals already :roll:

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 12:07 pm
by Boost Junkies TT
swift gti funatic, yeah i know it would look good on my ride :D

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 12:29 pm
by swift gti funatic
turbosnail wrote:ok im jus testing waters as to what date we can have a meet
Hows October 10th,17th or 24th looking for everyone, lets pick a date then decide where we are meeting or should i do a poll ???

i'm down for any one of those dates... where are we meething tho? grand bazaar? nice open area on both sides (south and north)

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 12:58 pm
by disco biscuit
So wham, no U14 allowed? We could swap parts!

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 1:09 pm
Tipster... gimme 3500 TT and I'll do it for you. That car belongs to Koojo on the forums.

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 1:11 pm
by Boost Junkies TT
prozac will let yuh know partner and disco biscuit nice try :out:

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 1:21 pm
lol I'm kidding.. I'll tell you how to do it. I retofitted some already.
It's pretty easy and the harness very easy to make.

Get some TSX single xenon or Infiniti FX bi-xenon projectors from ebay and we can make a project.
buy imho.. jdm duals with hid and blak housing winsssssss!!

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 1:25 pm
by Boost Junkies TT
.:PROZAC:.., no scene we could try a thing we will master it and then start to sell :D

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 2:29 pm
by swift gti funatic
Tipster, ohh thats you?? i always see this car around.. nice man.. yea all you really need is the headlight upgrade and you good to go :twisted:

Nice to see soo much badA$$ p11s in here :mrgreen:

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 2:32 pm
by Boost Junkies TT
swift gti funatic, thanks bro

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 7:34 pm
by turbosnail
No probz Zac

umm fellas i need to hear what alluh think about the dates October 11th,17th or 24th (all dates are saturdays) and grand bazzar is the venue :P :P

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 7:36 pm
by turbosnail
very nice ride tipster

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 9:11 pm
by turbo_boy411
hey fellars nice to hear you guys talk about the primera...

makes me smile to own one! :wink:

i have the autech p11 wagon i wanna get a complete stainless exhaust for my car...
it came with the sr20de and i was wondering if i can use the system from a sedan...
ANY RECOMMENDATIONS???

also i see all the hype up talk about the sr20ve and was wondering should i get one for my wagon??? you see i have another car that currently needs an engine and as i have to purchase an engine i would buy the 've' for my car and stuff the 'de' into the other...

do you think its worth it? i have raced another p11 tev sr20ve/cvt (sedan) against my sr20de/5wd manual (wagon) and came out on top... i just wanted to know if it was worth it doin the swap... or should i just get me a cool exhaust... :twisted:

your comments are welcomed... :fadein:

Regards...

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 9:26 pm
by Tired Accord
Snail Sat Oct 10 out for me - I have prayers home that day... then I back offshore Oct 14. Sunday Oct 11 should good for me though. (Visa pending) :oops: Or even the weekend before that Oct 3rd / 4th. Will be fasting either way though.... :cry:

Posted: September 2nd, 2009, 10:05 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
ah ha... i know where i going on the 10th :lol: :lol: count me out for that one

Posted: September 3rd, 2009, 10:27 am
by abbow
damm...10th Oct i have prayers too....i'm out.

would have been a great day for a meet cause its my b-day to....

17th? 24th?

Posted: September 3rd, 2009, 12:24 pm
by swift gti funatic
yea but fellas the 11th is a sunday...
17th & 24th are saturdays