Page 3 of 76

Posted: August 21st, 2009, 1:45 pm
by abbow

Posted: August 21st, 2009, 3:26 pm
by turbo_boy411
i would also like to join (that's if the grocery getters are allowed in)... :twisted:

Posted: August 21st, 2009, 3:29 pm
by Omaritech2
This was mine, sold it and now i am so sorry, guy that bought it ran it into the ground.

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2070654

Posted: August 21st, 2009, 4:00 pm
by Scoop
all primeras welcomed

Posted: August 21st, 2009, 5:27 pm
by turbosnail
very nice fellas this going good
keep pics coming

Posted: August 21st, 2009, 7:15 pm
by Ragnarok
Nice to see the pics but think it might be better to see these cars in person,start a roll call and meeting date....

Posted: August 21st, 2009, 8:07 pm
by Dave-ve

Posted: August 21st, 2009, 11:02 pm
by Tired Accord
chikara - That is fu*ing sweet. And very admirable that you did all that yourself. Props to you! I would love to see it run! Better yet - get ah drive in it! :lol: :lol:

Went to the dyno the other day:
Run 001 on 7psi. Runs 002 & 003 on 10 psi.

Posted: August 21st, 2009, 11:42 pm
by RYO3149
cool!!!! nice to see it kick off

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 12:14 am
by swift gti funatic
:twisted: nice.. should start organizing some meets or something

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 12:45 am
by rocco
Thanks Tired Accord here are a few more i ent really take any new pics since finish the car, i driving she bout two months now but she jack for three weeks awaiting a new gear box guess this forum will encourage me to really look 4 meh camera lol

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 8:19 am
by .:PROZAC:..
so clean guy!

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 8:24 am
by V2NR 3.0
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:anyone wanna test there stock SR20DE up against a stock QG18 :?:

Me Me Me - Pick Me Me Me ! ! ! ! :D

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 8:25 am
by V2NR 3.0
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:anyone wanna test there stock SR20DE up against a stock QG18 :?:

Me Me Me - Pick Me Me Me ! ! ! ! :D

Anil Sooknanan - all yuh lord, tell me ah could make a pass through....since a b-14 in the same family....Ah coming to run the P11 Ve's

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 9:01 am
by .:PROZAC:..
haha I never see people desperate to get cut ass so nah. lol

( hides from VE crew)

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 9:13 am
by V2NR 3.0
.:PROZAC:.. wrote:haha I never see people desperate to get cut ass so nah. lol

( hides from VE crew)

:twisted:

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 1:07 pm
by cliff
hey guys need some help....i need a head & block for my P11...n e help would be appreciated...
Pm me or call 365-0344
Thanks

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 2:48 pm
by rocco
less than 2grand at i&s in penal

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 2:53 pm
by cliff
by chance u got a contact # or some directions ? Thsnks a mil.

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 3:43 pm
by abbow
647-0058 I&S is located next to Bicks...

call and get directions

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 4:09 pm
by cliff
thanks much ...hope to be back on de road soon....

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 5:33 pm
by turbosnail
so how soon can u guys make a small meet ??
lets decide a location ??
lets hear some ideas and make this happen

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 6:22 pm
by Scoop
i workin 7 days a week @12 hrs a day till end sept.. :cry:

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 6:30 pm
by swift gti funatic
sm, wtf i hope they payin you a sheit load a $$$....
I'm down tho... soo how much p11/10s are actually in here? start makin up that list :twisted:

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 6:48 pm
by Scoop
boy i wish......plant shutdown nah...

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 6:52 pm
by Tired Accord
I offshore until Sep 16. But I wouldn't want man like sm to miss out neither..

However, from the beginning of October I will start to fast for Divali....and possibly other brodderz too....But that shouldn't stop anything. I go just drink Ginseng :( :( .

Bless.

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 7:07 pm
by Scoop
sounds like we go plan a ting for early oct then.........

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 9:37 pm
by RYO3149
yeah october sounds like a plan.. september we have a shutdown going on also...

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 9:43 pm
by Ragnarok
Shutdown on our plant too in September...

Posted: August 24th, 2009, 9:56 pm
by RYO3149
Ragnarok wrote:Shutdown on our plant too in September...

Which one going down m2???