Bluebird Club

GoS

Re: Bluebird Club

Postby GoS » July 19th, 2011, 9:14 pm

some on fellas wednesday the 27th all yuh in or wah

arcentltd

Postby arcentltd » July 21st, 2011, 8:49 am

Fellow Bluebirders,

Im new to the club wit a u13 4wd, Im on the look out for some complete back shocks (shock,spring & shock head) any help would be appreciated.

BTW there is Bluebird forum > http://nissanbluebird.8.forumer.com/ which is part of > bluebirdcarclub.co.nz its got some sweet Bbirds in the gallery.

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 22nd, 2011, 1:20 am

call me @ 764-6779

arcentltd

Service Manual for u13

Postby arcentltd » July 22nd, 2011, 9:46 am

This is the complete service manual for u13 sss bluebird (1993 Altima)

http://www.nicoclub.com/FSM/Altima/1993/

for those who dont have it its a real handy doc. to have.

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » July 27th, 2011, 7:59 pm

^Excellent posts man welcome to the club. Great news fellas...getting back my car tommorrow so we can officially start making limes from Friday onward...pics to follow also. Keep an eye out and feedback will be greatly appreciated.

Regards
Back2Studio

GoS

Postby GoS » July 28th, 2011, 12:10 am

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » August 13th, 2011, 6:23 pm

Ok I missed the big meet last night...anyone have pictures? How was it?

GoS

Postby GoS » August 14th, 2011, 8:41 am

hoss the meet sas the 13th last night way u get friday night

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » August 14th, 2011, 4:14 pm

Nareisc messaged me on Facebook and said there was a meet on the cross. Anyway whenever it was is irrelevant now..does anyone have pictures of the said event?

Regards.

2fast4u

Postby 2fast4u » August 14th, 2011, 11:50 pm

Back2Studio wrote:Nareisc messaged me on Facebook and said there was a meet on the cross. Anyway whenever it was is irrelevant now..does anyone have pictures of the said event?

Regards.

dawg doh worry we havin ah next meeting soon ..to finish planning events... an hoss i tell you is sat lol...keep checkin d book for updates

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » August 15th, 2011, 6:59 am

Alrighty then. Looking forward to it. In the mean time I have to work on my "not being ah setup man" skills.

Regards.

evogrim_reaper

Postby evogrim_reaper » August 18th, 2011, 11:27 am

hello!!!!!!!!!! ppls i'm a proud owner of new model bluebird sylphy

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » August 18th, 2011, 3:03 pm

^I weep for you sir...but welcome to the club nonetheless.

Cheers
Back2Studio

2fast4u

Postby 2fast4u » August 19th, 2011, 10:39 am

evogrim_reaper wrote:hello!!!!!!!!!! ppls i'm a proud owner of new model bluebird sylphy

welcome..what kind of sylphy you have..was starting to think i was d only sylphy man here lol..post sum pics wen u ready and feel free to us on facebook as well....http://www.facebook.com/groups/119544411456475/

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » August 25th, 2011, 5:25 pm

Soooo...I guess no more lime until curfew finish? Let's all go the next solodex...what you all think?

GoS

Postby GoS » August 27th, 2011, 11:18 am

fellas in urgent need of ah bonnet and ah right fender and ah front bumper for the 910 bluebird the PAW,not the twanise sheit the orginal thing i need to get my car back on the road

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » September 1st, 2011, 2:45 pm

312-5735 Bluebird man in Trincity

GoS

Postby GoS » September 7th, 2011, 12:49 pm

ok fellas yet again i am invite u all on October 30th for a run to chagramus to hilton look out and back to grand bazzar check the facebook page for more details i would like to see more bluebird other than 2fast4u he is the only man representing this club at the moment so please fellas we want the support

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » September 7th, 2011, 3:34 pm

Star my painter F*%K me ova so my car painting by another garage thats y i wasnt able 2 make all the other runs . So hopefully ( God spare life ) i shall b there

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » September 7th, 2011, 7:37 pm

1) Who is the event/s organizer?
2) What is this person's contact info?
3) What exactly takes place at these events? From the pictures and videos I've seen on facebook, it looks like drive in convoy style to desired location, park next to each other and take pictures, Drink something (hopefully not alcohol...because that would reflect badly on our group....that's what I think at least) cook and eat some food, take some more pictures, ole talk, take pictures of ole talking, play some music, take some more pictures and shoot video while going home.
All those things are all well and good, excellent even, however from my observations only GoS and 2fast4u are the only ones who seem to be making worthwhile contributions to these events...so they are more than flying the flag for the bluebird club.
It's great seeing everyone having fun and enjoying themselves but here are some of my ideas which I think would really get our club noticed.
1) Entering solodex ( All of our cars have potential to make all of those suzuki swifts, honduh sh!tvics, mitsu lansahs and beeforteens, sh!t bricks)

2) Organizing sporting limes ( football, cricket)

3) Cross country tours, namely instead of A to B, it's A to B to C to D...etc etc

4) Offering a car of the month feature.

Feedback would be great guys.

Regards.

GoS

Postby GoS » September 7th, 2011, 9:07 pm

that is nice

GoS

Postby GoS » September 7th, 2011, 9:10 pm

thanks for suggestions ,i more into the primera would nice for you all to relate to 2fast4u , but do own ah bluebird but pops handle that,so all yuh should together as one instead 2fast4u is the only die hearted man running this club i for the surport

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » September 8th, 2011, 7:36 pm

Back2Studio wrote:1) Who is the event/s organizer?
2) What is this person's contact info?
3) What exactly takes place at these events? From the pictures and videos I've seen on facebook, it looks like drive in convoy style to desired location, park next to each other and take pictures, Drink something (hopefully not alcohol...because that would reflect badly on our group....that's what I think at least) cook and eat some food, take some more pictures, ole talk, take pictures of ole talking, play some music, take some more pictures and shoot video while going home.
All those things are all well and good, excellent even, however from my observations only GoS and 2fast4u are the only ones who seem to be making worthwhile contributions to these events...so they are more than flying the flag for the bluebird club.
It's great seeing everyone having fun and enjoying themselves but here are some of my ideas which I think would really get our club noticed.
1) Entering solodex ( All of our cars have potential to make all of those suzuki swifts, honduh sh!tvics, mitsu lansahs and beeforteens, sh!t bricks)

2) Organizing sporting limes ( football, cricket)

3) Cross country tours, namely instead of A to B, it's A to B to C to D...etc etc

4) Offering a car of the month feature.

Feedback would be great guys.

Regards.

Well said star I agree

faster the better

Postby faster the better » September 9th, 2011, 8:39 pm

true true
i doh be on as often so
so allyuh hadda let men know for sure if thing happening

2fast4u

Postby 2fast4u » September 12th, 2011, 8:32 pm

yow those things all well an good but we still need the support of our fellow bluebird owners...we need to get serious if we wanna really have this organisation recognized

faster the better

Postby faster the better » September 14th, 2011, 8:20 pm

yeah i dey once everthing inna gear
the u13 fack up a almera man that pull out in front a meh
now is real head to parts for tha
anybody know where i could front bumper and fender and the bumper lights help meh out

Slimklim

Postby Slimklim » September 18th, 2011, 2:53 pm

I need an abs for my u14 bluebird (qg18 engine).Where can i find one? My started to malfunction after ah minor hit on d right side, no damages done,but my right front wheel locking up. advise please.

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » September 20th, 2011, 5:16 pm

U14 Bluebird Eprise. (Silver)
Engine
Had an SR18DE Automatic.
Swapped that out with an Red Top SR20DE UK-Spec (No speed Cut, 7800RPM Red-line) with non-LSD Gearbox.
3" Intake pipe with 4" Cone Filter with velocity stack.
2 1/4" piping with loop back muffler.

Cosmetics
Changed front grill to SSS grill.
Changed front lights to SSS crystal projectors.
16" Rims.

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » September 20th, 2011, 8:59 pm

^Will look out for you on the road.....

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » September 26th, 2011, 4:38 pm

So what's new guys?