March Club

trinilife

Re: March Club

Postby trinilife » February 7th, 2012, 12:18 pm

hey fellars ,since its a a march club ,i think it would be nice if info is shared,I dont see a problem,saying the guys name since he seems to want to help,his name is David,and he sounds honest,i have tried to post some pics but i am not to good at this computer stuff,i keep getting file to big ,someone compressed the file and still its not working.If anyone could help let me know.It makes no sence fighting down eachother.We all want to learn and become stronger in this our march club,this is what is important.

William18

Postby William18 » February 7th, 2012, 12:45 pm

trinilife wrote:hey fellars ,since its a a march club ,i think it would be nice if info is shared,I dont see a problem,saying the guys name since he seems to want to help,his name is David,and he sounds honest,i have tried to post some pics but i am not to good at this computer stuff,i keep getting file to big ,someone compressed the file and still its not working.If anyone could help let me know.It makes no sence fighting down eachother.We all want to learn and become stronger in this our march club,this is what is important.

:shock: Epic Fail...

You don't know but you will learn... I dont trust much ppl... Practically nun at all...
Mello and Marlener are the closest March men to me... I would willingly share any secrets with them...

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » February 7th, 2012, 9:28 pm

Epic Fail is going to the steel mill with your car and being turned away cuz they doh buy rust... remember the old saying "donkey doh run horse race" so bump yuh gumb, bring yuh 12 secs march in camden next weekend and we will see what u learned

trinilife

Postby trinilife » February 7th, 2012, 10:46 pm

aye fellars ,i wont mind seeing some k10's getting on bad. If your car is in order,I will come just to be proud that k10's are racing. I will like to think that the parts that i want to buy is good and to be honest i think the guy will let me install them before i pay the full amount ,because i will only sell good parts to my march club fellow members. Although i have been advised that the booster I have for sale might not be good,but when i changed my booster to the b12 i never got a difference.So i think that noting was wrong with my booster ,my mec told me so..I am willing to let you try all the parts i have for sale ,and give you a full refund if you can show me that the parts i sold you is not good.Thats the right thing to do. No smartman thing for my fellow march club brothers and sisters.. William boy i doh know who try to outsmart you ,but you have to give people the benifit of the doubth. I will like to meet you and mello and marlener,to just talk and learn from you.This march club needs to get stronger.

William18

Postby William18 » February 8th, 2012, 9:07 am

Overboost*** wrote:Epic Fail is going to the steel mill with your car and being turned away cuz they doh buy rust... remember the old saying "donkey doh run horse race" so bump yuh gumb, bring yuh 12 secs march in camden next weekend and we will see what u learned

Hahahaha their is nothin you can say to me..... I have heard about all you have done... All that you want to do... An all you have said... An I ask my self why would a big man fight a lil old march... Rust? Hmm, Yes I have that but support is what I have more than you... Besides at least Trinituner members can repsect me... Its sad that you can't really say the same... Besides when am finished am finished because I have nothin to prove to scum, thieves or robbers...

But once I am around and God will give me the strength to be around... You will always have to play fair especially in the parts business...

I will like to think that the parts that i want to buy is good and to be honest i think the guy will let me install them before i pay the full amount
<<<<< :shock: Yes Trinilife he will start that policy now....

William boy i doh know who try to outsmart you ,but you have to give people the benifit of the doubt
Ask the question and I hope the man go answer....

I will like to meet you and mello and marlener,to just talk and learn from you.This march club needs to get stronger.
Under the March club leader Marlener yes we could get stronger but until corrupt members start to play fear am afraid your in a dream my friend....

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » February 8th, 2012, 11:25 am

Careful William dont let ur mouth get u in trouble,like I said before bring ur car to camden and we will see if it faster than ur mouth,...Again,careful what u calling my name in,I WILL NOT SAY THIS AGAIN. Every time people like u dont have the answer for something it those be"let God deal with them" leav God out u sheit.If any of ur "supporters" want to bring their march to camden they welcome, so untill that time give ur mouth a rest and try u car..

William18

Postby William18 » February 8th, 2012, 12:46 pm

Overboost*** wrote:Careful William dont let ur mouth get u in trouble,like I said before bring ur car to camden and we will see if it faster than ur mouth,...Again,careful what u calling my name in,I WILL NOT SAY THIS AGAIN. Every time people like u dont have the answer for something it those be"let God deal with them" leav God out u sheit.If any of ur "supporters" want to bring their march to camden they welcome, so untill that time give ur mouth a rest and try u car..

Again,careful what u calling my name in,I WILL NOT SAY THIS AGAIN

Threat or lame statement? :shock:

I know your name an I didn't say it...Trinilife did complain to him... We doh use such words in here... Besides someone told me your ga16de is a buff ( As the man said so long he talking that talk,weyyyy)... An even if you do have it we have something planned for that...
You might even have trouble beating Marlener...
Oh by the way I have a Ga16de... But I told you that already....An I don't bluff...

An yeah I have the answer for all the questions but I playing mind games or am I...hmmmm....your getting testy.....hmmmm

Anyway lemme leave you alone because from the pic we can see you are very serious about this camden thing.....

William18

Postby William18 » February 8th, 2012, 2:19 pm

Just some mounts for sale or trade....

marlener

Postby marlener » February 8th, 2012, 7:01 pm

Now now fellas play nice,don`t want the tuner moderater banning anybody,I am not going to get into who sell who what and who try to outsmart who.Experience is the best teacher. I have always posted what I have and i give guarantee on everything i sell with money back guarantee. as a matter of fact all electrical and mechanical I am selling I will take it of my car so everyone can see it is/was performing. As for all who wish to run be patient,I am working on my roof and when i am done I will buy some tyres,align and welcome ALL march challenges.So fella behave allyuh self till then,when that time come bragging right will be up for graps.
@trinilife:Form ur own opinions from experience and common sense.
@Chris: Look dog pound have a March scrapping try buying it from him.
@Mitsu: Show us what you working with,post some pics and share and see positive responses.
So far Overboost posted,William18 posted and I try to lead by example by posting.

trinilife

Postby trinilife » February 8th, 2012, 9:47 pm

thanks for the advice marlener,I will do just that. William boy i dont want to get into whatever is going on with you guys ,but all i will say is that i hope that this club could just grow from strength to strength.Marlener do you have a front stabaliser bar for sale or know of anyone with any for sale,also i am looking for the shock strut bar,got one in the bamboo .,but it not fitting.Meh battery gone through today ,so I am getting one tomorrow,hopefully.Later fellars.

marlener

Postby marlener » February 9th, 2012, 6:26 am

Well a couple of things, the K10 didn`t originally come witha front stabiliser bar,so you will need to get one from a ST front half and the cradles as well or you would have to drill the original ones I have the measurement for the drilling.A strut brace,well it might be easier to modify what you already have or keep looking,I need one myself.

marlener

Postby marlener » February 9th, 2012, 6:30 am

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » February 9th, 2012, 11:31 am

William u must be d biggest blood sucking leach on this forum.What value can u add to this forum???? U always want, u dont know sheit about anything but yet u talk about having support,it easy to support an idiot who knows nothing,like i said before bring ur car or SHUT UR CRACK... By some miracle u manage to get a ma09 diagram and feel u make d engine...Mitsu had march engine since u was child,u now come ..As for dat pic, ur car makes that car look like a range rover..My ga16 is a project I working on awhile now,d important thing is my car up and running,so what u now trying to learn,I almost ready to forget.So foolish comments from ur crack is worth nothing...

William18

Postby William18 » February 9th, 2012, 1:22 pm

A leach you say "hahahah" rather be a leach than be dishonest :) ... Hmmm a couple of guys here supports me I wonder if he callin them idiots to hmmm? Cant handle minds games can we? Miracle eh... As the man say weyyy so long he talking that talk..... hmmmm... Speak again and raise yuh voice.... While I relax and laugh... So easy to get people all rallied up eh.... An the engine isnt Mitsu own its a partner of his... Plz take your time an read... An the diagram isnt the only thing I have... An it takes an idiot to notice an idiot... An seeing that your older an bigger than me well you get the picture... Yes, an instead of relaxing himself he will continue with his loud outburst again... His response is pending like a bill in parliment.....

trinilife

Postby trinilife » February 9th, 2012, 1:30 pm

thanks marlener,i will keep looking for the strut brace,do you guys out there think it is possible to use a stabaliser bar from another car.,that might be close to the superturbo's..I have one from a b13 but never saw how the superturbo stabalizer bar is made ,so i can get an idea,or pattern.

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » February 9th, 2012, 6:00 pm

Ivar Ltd 649 6978 have an engine and lil body parts
Last edited by Hammy Bolo on February 29th, 2012, 6:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

marlener

Postby marlener » February 9th, 2012, 7:14 pm

I think I can link up one for you, I believe that the Z10 cube is the same I have one of those but I need to confirm it first before I put my head on a block.Will let you know tomorrow.

marlener

Postby marlener » February 9th, 2012, 7:21 pm

Now William and Overboost you both need to stop,reserve all future comments of this nature to each other inbox,rather than discrediting each other make positive contrbutions to the page and let the other member decide for themselves how they want to proceed as far as business and other interaction is concern.I am hoping that when I log on tomorrow there will be no reference of each other by either of you.

trinilife

Re: March Club/pics of my car befor i did work on it.

Postby trinilife » February 9th, 2012, 10:15 pm

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » February 10th, 2012, 6:30 am

Nice post Trinilife,car looks original.We need some pics on this forum(no scrap iron pics pls)...Might have d superturbo gearbox for sale soon cuz somebody interested in d engine,will let u kno over d weekend.William,I rest you so keep all ur comments to yourself as of now..I done and I not goin to tolerate any more , be guided. Marlener,I heard somebody tried the z10 bar and it cant work because of the angle of the bend,but the shocks,cradle and spindle works...

marlener

Postby marlener » February 10th, 2012, 6:37 am

Hey trinilife the car look good man,but I thought you had a Ma10et in it,Will have to check on the original bar then.since the cube curve is said to be different.

William18

Postby William18 » February 10th, 2012, 8:47 am

Men without integrity still making cheap shots ( Plz don't look for Integrity you cant buy it in a store ) Anyway Trinilife I looking forward to meeting you whenever I have the time... Switch focus for the while... In research mode... Gots lots of stuff on my laptop you and marlener would like to see... Sorry can't make miracles for others... Later ppl...

marlener

Postby marlener » February 10th, 2012, 8:00 pm

Well you know the email address,doh stick,either post it,pm it or email it.

Postby supercharged turbo » February 11th, 2012, 10:21 am

is the k10 front seats a direct bolt up in a b11?

trinilife

Postby trinilife » February 11th, 2012, 8:51 pm

yeah fellars it has an ma10 in it now ,remember all the while i was getting trouble to post the pics ,these are what i took befor i did the install,will try to get some new pics. Thanks overboost look foward to your call.Thanks marlener and overboost for guiding me as to how to post the pics.
Yeah william wont mind ,.Post what you have brother,lets all benifit from your knowledge.

marlener

Postby marlener » February 12th, 2012, 8:03 pm

Another weekend nothing ent do on the car,So trinlife you posting them pictures soon ah wat?William thought yuh have ting fuh we boy.Yuh sticking.

William18

Postby William18 » February 12th, 2012, 8:15 pm

Decided against... Later...

trinilife

Postby trinilife » February 12th, 2012, 10:38 pm

yeah boy my camera phone giving me some stress the pics coming out Crappy,will be getting a digital camera this week so hopefully by weekend.My car doh have no power like alyuh fellars own,so i go keep meh tail quiet. I batting in meh crease,hehehe. Laterzz!

marlener

Postby marlener » February 13th, 2012, 6:41 pm

Nah the power there,you just have to get it out.We could link and fix that.

trinilife

some pics of what i have done

Postby trinilife » February 14th, 2012, 3:36 pm

This is some new pics of what i have done so far on my march,
NEW 15 RIMS with 195/50/15 Roadstone tyres.
upgrade brakes air cooled
changed cradels and axel to k11
INSTALLED.....
power steering
new ac
2 additional fans
original turbo radiator,4 wire.
overflow bottle.
wiper bottle
walbrow pump external
free flow filter
instrument panel with tac
apexi timer
apexi boost guage
music /deck/speakers

And some other things which i cant remember now ,or i think they are too small to mention.
By the way guys someone offered me 28k for my march ,if they are serious ,should I sell.Whats your opinion.? And there are two pics of my kids dont know how to delete them from this file.

http://img812.imageshack.us/img812/5278/dsc04576f.jpg
http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/9161/dsc04577ae.jpg
http://img713.imageshack.us/img713/4391/dsc04578l.jpg
http://img51.imageshack.us/img51/9585/dsc04579vd.jpg
http://img815.imageshack.us/img815/4971/dsc04580s.jpg
http://img845.imageshack.us/img845/690/dsc04581wy.jpg
http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/8297/dsc04582g.jpg
http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/7149/dsc04583i.jpg
http://img696.imageshack.us/img696/2356/dsc04584s.jpg
http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/9770/dsc04585f.jpg
http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/5065/dsc04586oq.jpg
http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/3860/dsc04587m.jpg