looking for the wiring diagram for your car???..I can help

deivid

looking for the wiring diagram for your car???..I can help

Postby deivid » March 22nd, 2014, 7:07 pm

if you cant find your wiring diagram..maybe I can be of assistance to you..pm me your info

When requesting wiring diagram...please specify engine..transmission///manual... dohc//sohc as this in most cases are attached to the engine spec....Its actually a workshop manual with detailed specs....there are models that have slightly varying features....detail is very important

Jerry84

Re: looking for the wiring diagram for your car???..I can he

Postby Jerry84 » April 17th, 2014, 8:07 pm

Need the wiring diagram for the w11 sr20 det mated to a cable type transmission

deivid

Postby deivid » April 23rd, 2014, 8:53 am

sorry for the late reply..I've been very busy these past few days....do you still need the wiring diagram..if so tel me if its the one with the intake going down ..or the intake going upwards...you said w11...did you mean p11 ..is this the premera

Postby Ted_v2 » April 27th, 2014, 9:21 pm

Mr20 sylphy.
Hr15 Tiida.
Sr20ve p11.

Postby black start » April 27th, 2014, 9:24 pm

I hope allyuh know opie charging between 300-500 for what most would share freely...

Postby black start » April 27th, 2014, 9:26 pm

Jerry inbox me a pic of your engine and the ecu connection. I have diagrams for both the highport and low port non turbo motors. It should be similar....

Postby skylinechild » April 28th, 2014, 2:25 am

sound boy 64 wrote:Mr20 sylphy.
Hr15 Tiida.
Sr20ve p11.

i have the p11 manual for the qg16 &18 engine, se20 &cd20. if u want it let me know

Postby Ted_v2 » April 28th, 2014, 4:49 am

I have the qg series bit not the cd20.

Link meh. Send anything once it's a manual

QG

Postby QG » May 3rd, 2014, 11:02 pm

deivid wrote:sorry for the late reply..I've been very busy these past few days....do you still need the wiring diagram..if so tel me if its the one with the intake going down ..or the intake going upwards...you said w11...did you mean p11 ..is this the premera

w11 is Nissan avenir sr20