Friday, May 24th, 2013

- It is currently Fri May 24, 2013 7:08 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ] 
THE_FUGITIVES
PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:08 am 

Is it the end of drag racing in Trinidad And Tobago? Look at how racing used to be long time , look at how many good cars park up, thousands of spectators and everything just gone down the drain and no one doing nothing?
Tam started building a track , Speed Vision started building one too and projects just dead off,
Can somebody give me the major reasons why theres just NO progress? Is anyone trying to find a solution to this? Anyone?
all whats needed is a Straight Road on a peice of land , some Stands and a car park and thats it ,

We are coming to the end of 2010 and not one Sheit has been done, I hope something good happens sometime concerning Drag Racing in TnT, the Lord will bless us with something people, just Pray :cry:

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:30 am 

Location: Relishing the "loss" of the kid gloves, because cowardice.... COWARDICE EVERYWHERE!!!!

sparky
PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 9:12 pm 

Trinidad have plenty straight roads north south and central

azoturbo
PostPosted: Mon Sep 13, 2010 11:27 pm 

boi they lie 2 get my vote

Computerman
PostPosted: Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:21 am 

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:
all whats needed is a Straight Road on a peice of land , some Stands and a car park and thats it ,
Ambulance, Fire, Police, additional security, event insurance and of course permission from the NSO (and NSO 'fee') to actually be able to get those things in the first place!

azoturbo wrote:
boi they lie 2 get my vote
Probably unintentionally though. It is easy to sit on the sidelines and 'flap yuh gums' about what 'we go do' when 'we in gov't'! But when you get there and realise that it not all 'black and white' but in fact 'thousands of shades of grey', which you were not prepared for given the absense of experience in this new administration.

I do not see anything forthcoming before 2012.

PostPosted: Tue Sep 14, 2010 9:50 pm 

2012 ??. Really that sucks

Computerman
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 7:43 am 

..77. wrote:
2012 ??. Really that sucks

Yes, yes it does!

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ]