Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby Habit7 » February 17th, 2012, 9:12 am

That making me feel like firebombing the next Lancer I see

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 17th, 2012, 10:17 am

Habit7 wrote:That making me feel like firebombing the next Lancer I see

Postby Morpheus » February 17th, 2012, 11:48 am

*shame face

I think my straightner had something to do with that. I nearly weeped the first time I saw that. Why, why do that to a CK!!???

*sniff

PS AH still shame!
Last edited by Morpheus on February 18th, 2012, 3:30 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Hook » February 17th, 2012, 12:55 pm

:lol: a straightener who'll do anything you pay him to do, including that mess, is an unscrupulous whore

Re: Official

Postby wagonrunner » February 17th, 2012, 2:14 pm

Hook wrote::lol: a straightener who'll do anything you pay him to do, including that mess, is an unscrupulous whore

for showing some creativity / ingenuity?

only change i'm seeing there is mounting the diamond to the trunk lid. lights cool. paint ok. speakers we're accustomed to.

then should be said about all body kits and styling changes.

It may not be the look most of us want, but unless I see better quality pics, or IRL, I can't knock it.

But then again, banzai already told me what wrong wid me and my car repair, so i done. :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » February 17th, 2012, 3:06 pm

I guess..."the customer is always right", right?

in reality, I've seen worse eh, but I said the sae thing abt that straightener too lol

Remember the metallic pink AE90 on the crims with the pink, yellow and blue interior and the plexi "tent" for a hood scoop?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 17th, 2012, 5:22 pm

it woulda been kool like the size of the top diamond right around there but you know how danraj's think

Postby Hook » February 17th, 2012, 5:29 pm

I doh see anything ingenious abt it really - the lights look cool, but the dem huge back-dash speakers I could never get used to, back bumper looks like a front bumper and that huge emblem looks like something akin to Technoman armour

meain huttin up mih head over it nuh...I just glad is not my car lookin' so

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 17th, 2012, 10:26 pm

midrange looking like the usual 4 8'' and 2 bullets....prolly step up to drivers units...these men hadda be mad dred...if i ever see this in a car show,I go stop going to car shows yes...

Postby Morpheus » February 18th, 2012, 3:26 pm

Morpheus wrote:*shame face

I think my straightner had something to do with that. I nearly weeped the first time I saw that. Why, why do that to a CK!!???

*sniff

PS AH still shame!

:shock: :shock: :shock: It now hit me like a ton of bricks. Right now my car (CK4 Lancer) by the straightner painting. Replacing the trunk lid and back bumper included. :shock: :shock:

And I going pass through by him within the next hour :|

*shudders :lol:

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » March 12th, 2012, 9:11 am

PBR B11
eh.JPG
eh.JPG (13.89 KiB) Viewed 1764 times
bpr.jpg

Postby Hook » March 12th, 2012, 9:37 am

B11 looks fine in that pic....how d fack you qualified it to be in an "ugliest cars" thread instead of a "weird licence plate" thread tho?

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » March 12th, 2012, 9:42 am

Oh, i didn't know it had a Weird license plate thread..

My humblest apologies 0X

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 12th, 2012, 9:52 am

Hook wrote:B11 looks fine in that pic....how d fack you qualified it to be in an "ugliest cars" thread instead of a "weird licence plate" thread tho?

^^dat avatar eh.......followin u in every ched

i think the ugly car on the opposite side of that camera
:?

Postby gastly369 » March 12th, 2012, 10:55 am

on ah another note dah crack looking more than 3 inches dan :|

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » March 12th, 2012, 11:31 am

Crack........ Ugly car on other side..........

HELLO HELLO....... I was in a taxi ok :D

Postby Morpheus » March 16th, 2012, 5:32 am

:| :| :| Spotted Yesterday
IMG00784-20120315-1703.jpg
IMG00785-20120315-1703.jpg
Last edited by Morpheus on March 23rd, 2012, 10:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » March 16th, 2012, 7:25 am

:shock: oh dear

Ruff

Postby Ruff » March 16th, 2012, 8:15 am

Predecessor to Vigo.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 16th, 2012, 10:12 am

lawd have mercy, it makes you wonder what does really be going on in these people's head :? :?

Postby Habit7 » March 16th, 2012, 10:17 am

That looks like it provides more lift than downforce, but that is easily counteracted by the shear weight of the thing.

Postby shogun » March 16th, 2012, 2:46 pm

The aftermarket lights spoiling that just as much as the "spoiler." Tacky.

ruffnek

Postby ruffnek » March 20th, 2012, 9:01 pm

peeps alyuh help mi, is this a racing wagon?
Photo0785.jpg

Postby Stephon. » March 20th, 2012, 10:07 pm

wtf LMFAOO!!!!!!

Postby wagonrunner » March 20th, 2012, 10:08 pm

ruffnek wrote:peeps alyuh help mi, is this a racing wagon?

well. you are taking the picture from behind it. so.......................................

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » March 21st, 2012, 6:54 am

That wagon does NOT have a GT-R badge.

Therefore it CANNOT be racing wagon.

ruffnek

Postby ruffnek » March 21st, 2012, 8:23 am

DSM_05 wrote:That wagon does NOT have a GT-R badge.

Therefore it CANNOT be racing wagon.

sorry the GT-R badge was included in front....the pic was taken when both vehicles were driving...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 23rd, 2012, 8:47 am

bad up flare kit :|

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » March 29th, 2012, 8:55 am

:shock: :shock:
Photo0178.jpg

Postby Stephon. » March 29th, 2012, 9:13 am

LMFAOOOOOOO!!!! Dat extra 5km (10 if the ac is off)