unf*ckwithable....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 12:57 pm

Swing back here...

By the Savannah buying Oysters..

How a 599 should look, as an acccessory to a Yatch..

One wonders the cost of "Lady Moura" in the background eh!!....

Postby Razkal » October 17th, 2009, 1:09 pm

this picture actually actually stressed me out a bit...why on earth would you!?!? :|

i need to lie down....i HATE RUST!!!!!!! :x

FACK!!!!!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:22 pm

^^ its a "hippei" euro style..there are golfs with FULL rust on them...as a style.... i dont get it....

oh well... some Merc history for you...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:27 pm

*saliviry gland automacitcally secrete...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:29 pm

Not just ANY R8....V12 TDi
"Le Mans' 6.0-liter street engine is about 150 hp shy of the 5.5-liter race engine, but with a rating of 737 lb-ft of torque from only 1750 rpm..."

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:33 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:36 pm

de faorke...RAmesh!! d hell happen to yuh!!!...steups!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:38 pm

imagine yourself as a young lad in the early 60's...and you pounce upon this car park....you'd be skeeting till air comes out!!

Postby eliteauto » October 17th, 2009, 1:39 pm

Razkal wrote:Image

this picture actually actually stressed me out a bit...why on earth would you!?!? :|

i need to lie down....i HATE RUST!!!!!!! :x

FACK!!!!!!!!

*sends Trueno spare bonnet to sandblast* :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:47 pm

McLaren Facilities in Working...

(better go and put some Splitpeas to "burse" for this one...it will take a while..)

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:51 pm

GTR...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:52 pm

the 9.1 sec Lambo in detail...(trap speed of 169 mph in 1320 feet....good gawd!!)

on pump gas!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:53 pm

just makes you want ot go out and shop for Tweed!!

brings out the "Gentleman" in you!!

Postby Morpheus » October 17th, 2009, 1:54 pm

OK it's official.

Thread of the year!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 1:57 pm

^^ haha nah we still have November and December....

CNC'd turbo manifold

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2009, 2:02 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:01 pm

an emerging style im seeing now is the use of Bentley rims (eaither OEM or replicas) on VW and Audi Station Wagons

[img][img]http://i414.photobucket.com/albums/pp227/G60toR32-BackUp/Audi/0135badd.jpg[/img][/img]

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:05 pm

wonder what the LED's are for?..

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:08 pm

mmmm......looks like Leguna Seca...challenging peice of road there...

This is a little bit crazy...CLK63...

Yes, that is a leather wrapped roll cage :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:13 pm

i know...theres something about a blak car for methat does it.....

praying for this type of work to be available locally...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:16 pm

OMG...ANODA ZONDA!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:17 pm

Time for some flamage! :P

And to top it off :P

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:18 pm

Father, Son and Holy Spirit.... :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:20 pm

Launch of a Hyundai Race car....

not the best ladies ....but i wudnt kick em out of bed...

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » October 18th, 2009, 8:20 pm

Morpheus wrote:
DevilZ wrote:Image

anybody see wha wrong dey?

^^Yeah boy. They coulda at least put the Corvette ZR1.Geez

beside d cadillac d cars in wrong order

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:21 pm

i swear if i see another Matte Balck paint job.....im really not liking this style anymore..

[img::]http://img256.imageshack.us/img25/8372/2008techartgtstreetrsba.jpg[/img]

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:24 pm

do want...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:36 pm

you'd swear it was Dada's Garage..

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:37 pm

pause for a cause....(love the plates!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: )

Postby Monk BANzai » October 18th, 2009, 8:41 pm

refreshed?

lets get this thread back on track...