insurance for 2 letter series cars

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2011, 6:56 am

so ive been trying to get my hands on something a little projectish and well most of them are 2 series cars P* but insurance is a no go
anyone with one of these willing to share who they are insured with and what kind of coverage/price they are paying?

TeamH2O

Re: insurance for 2 letter series cars

Postby TeamH2O » January 21st, 2011, 8:40 am

MOTOR ONE!!!! HAHAHAHAHA

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 21st, 2011, 10:26 am

motorone and great nothern. capital told me they would insure a 2 letter series if they see the car and its in good working condition and not falling apart

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2011, 10:55 am

lawd aye
with dem companies is bess ah doh insure

leaf

Postby leaf » March 14th, 2011, 8:50 pm

nah i check all of them today and d only one who would insure it is gulf and their criteria is crap.

roadrunner64

Postby roadrunner64 » March 14th, 2011, 9:06 pm

bankers insurance

drinker41

Postby drinker41 » March 15th, 2011, 7:24 pm

try out colfire

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 16th, 2011, 9:38 am

what about insurance for 1 letter cars? my padna van like new an he cant get insurance :lol:

nigie

Postby nigie » March 16th, 2011, 10:04 am

NXTREME wrote:what about insurance for 1 letter cars? my padna van like new an he cant get insurance :lol:

How u mean cant get insurance...its just criteria that the insurance companies need...and most of them is a current inspection certificate or they need 2 see the car 2 check condition and chasis no....i have a pba and they needed 2 see the car...

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 16th, 2011, 10:51 am

daz wuh he tell me....some of them plainly told him no....they real terrible when they ready.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 18th, 2011, 10:47 pm

insurance is for fags

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 19th, 2011, 8:47 am

Tatil

get the car inspected, take it for them to inspect
got it insured for exactly what i paid for her.

leaf

Postby leaf » March 21st, 2011, 7:18 pm

which was how much?