The *Official* Trinidad Badge/Decal Fail Thread

Re: The OFFICIAL Badge/Decal Fail thread (LOCAL)

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2012, 11:02 pm

oh dear!

stickallthedecals.jpg
stickallthedecals.jpg (42.83 KiB) Viewed 3397 times

Postby wagonrunner » October 15th, 2012, 11:38 pm

nah man. that slight.
check some of the cars that show up to park in car parks. or worse yet, Maska equipeed rides.

Postby Hook » October 16th, 2012, 6:24 am

boyyy...I see some l.e.d. backlit chrome flames on a rear bumper the other day *facepalm* but it turn d corner and I wasn't gonna follow a stranger for a picture nuh

trouble

Postby trouble » October 17th, 2012, 2:55 pm

saw this 'turbo yaris' on facebook :lol:

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 17th, 2012, 4:46 pm

just in case you had any doubts as to what series sunny this is..........
side note: the fuel flap had a sticker saying premium 0X

Postby gastly369 » October 17th, 2012, 5:12 pm

WAHHHH DEEE FORRKKK :|

white wall tires ftw :\

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » October 20th, 2012, 1:51 pm

WTF

nahh
shaming B15's

The Unknown

Postby The Unknown » October 20th, 2012, 8:11 pm

we put those this things for the scunts like each of you on this thread to show that we do not have time for ''time wasters '' and we can do what the fcuk we want because is ours

Postby Morpheus » October 20th, 2012, 9:15 pm

The Unknown wrote:we put those this things for the scunts like each of you on this thread to show that we do not have time for ''time wasters '' and we can do what the fcuk we want because is ours

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

All 10

mostwanted

Postby mostwanted » October 20th, 2012, 9:15 pm

^so i'm guessing it's your car?

Postby gastly369 » October 20th, 2012, 9:21 pm

The Unknown wrote:we put those this things for the scunts like each of you on this thread to show that we do not have time for ''time wasters '' and we can do what the fcuk we want because is ours

Centric

Postby Centric » October 20th, 2012, 9:28 pm

tourniquet wrote:just in case you had any doubts as to what series sunny this is..........
side note: the fuel flap had a sticker saying premium 0X

Postby gastly369 » October 20th, 2012, 9:36 pm

swear he reverse and bounce down ah alphabet chart :|

Postby shogun » October 20th, 2012, 10:04 pm

How ironic, since you wasted time putting it there, in the first place.

Postby Hook » October 20th, 2012, 10:37 pm

:lol: like ah man see he car in d ched

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 22nd, 2012, 10:13 am

Postby black start » October 22nd, 2012, 4:30 pm

trouble wrote:saw this 'turbo yaris' on facebook :lol:

with sleepers these days, yuh just can't tell.

Postby Morpheus » October 22nd, 2012, 6:17 pm

^^If it was a "sleeper" he wouldn't put that turbo badge on it.

At least that's how I would do it

trouble

Postby trouble » October 25th, 2012, 2:39 pm

^^ same thing i was thinking Morpheus... :lol:

Postby black start » October 25th, 2012, 2:53 pm

maybe he wanted the 94% look

Postby TRAE » October 31st, 2012, 10:01 am

Morpheus wrote:LoL @ the Galant

Taken today
M for Maxima?

the Cefiro is basically a maxima--- just the US model has the skyline roof and two seats in the rear

Hook wrote:like is ah epidemic...drivers not sure of what dey driving...look dem can't tell if is a Frontier or a Navara
IMG00325-20120703-1715.jpg

this one like he had a cold when he went by d tintman..."ordament" :roll:
IMG00305-20120612-1520.jpg

the navara replaces the frontiers, and both share the same name

Postby Morpheus » October 31st, 2012, 10:26 am

TRAE wrote:
Morpheus wrote:LoL @ the Galant

Taken today
M for Maxima?

the Cefiro is basically a maxima--- just the US model has the skyline roof and two seats in the rear

:roll: I know.

I was referring to the BMW "M" badge buddy

Postby Hook » October 31st, 2012, 11:26 am

is late he show up in d ched late and correcting people dey? *steups*

Postby Morpheus » October 31st, 2012, 11:58 am

^^I just didn't want to be too harsh. LOL. But to answer your question.....yes

I guess the "M" badge flew over his head..........

Postby TRAE » October 31st, 2012, 1:34 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^I just didn't want to be too harsh. LOL. But to answer your question.....yes

well sorry nuh the pic blurry

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » October 31st, 2012, 2:23 pm

eh but my maxima come with tha M Barge

Invisible

Postby Invisible » November 1st, 2012, 10:27 pm

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » November 1st, 2012, 10:59 pm

say this today on the highway, i could not help but laugh. The man have a decepticon badge on the trunk, fair enough. But he went a step further, the man have the words "Decepticon" and "Hyperdrive" above and below the badge. I think he thought the car would really turn into a robot and speed through traffic or sumn :? poor quality pics i know

Postby Morpheus » November 1st, 2012, 11:02 pm

TRAE wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^^I just didn't want to be too harsh. LOL. But to answer your question.....yes

well sorry nuh the pic blurry

^True. Only gearheadz would make out an "M" badge even if it blurry

demented

Postby demented » November 5th, 2012, 7:48 pm

MINI Prarie