this is how you look................

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

this is how you look................

Postby MG Man » August 29th, 2010, 10:40 pm

...............when you get tap up by ah 30nyear old cyar @ dex :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Re: this is how you look................

Postby zodiaque » August 29th, 2010, 10:42 pm

Woooooooo!
*said the guy that get beat by that same man's MG a few times*

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » August 29th, 2010, 11:01 pm

steupsss....i swore u was fixin smt in d cam..u like sheit yes....and i sick daz why u win....but congrats anyways well done.

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » August 29th, 2010, 11:04 pm

ah have to say the hsr or whatever its called, did perform admirably well, but yuh better watch it nex rounds cause that youth wid he ignis go be gunnin for you as he see that pic above, lol.
dat pic jokey 2 bad.

Postby MG Man » August 29th, 2010, 11:15 pm

lol nah
chris does ress cutass on me right thru
Ah get lucky today with the rain...........pretty sure with 2 more dry runs he would have been at least 1.5 sec faster than me
Biggest problem for me today was the tedious bureaucracy between the brake pedal and the brake calipers........

d spike

Postby d spike » August 30th, 2010, 7:46 am

Dat fellah in de picture looking like he not sure if yuh tief he drawers while he was still wearing it... You sure is "dex" you talking 'bout?

Huzzah for 30+ year old cars! (looks at heap in garage)...or what's left of them...

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » August 30th, 2010, 11:56 am

i was rel sick fellas loww ma nah lol....congrats again kevin

Postby MG Man » August 30th, 2010, 12:13 pm

lol anybody who don't know would think I won the class, the way men congratulating me :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » August 30th, 2010, 12:39 pm

^DEVI is a freak of nature and sold his soul to Satan for a Suzuki Swift......his time doesn't count. Congrats Kevin.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » August 30th, 2010, 1:03 pm

d ole car did exceptionally well, but it did scare me a couple of times when it touchdown in d finish box

Postby MG Man » August 30th, 2010, 1:09 pm

human ABS FTW
RUDI, wasn't devi alone beat mih yesterday eh :-(

xauss

Postby xauss » August 30th, 2010, 1:34 pm

MG Man wrote:human ABS FTW

MG, like yuh had to pull a lil flintstones brakes to stop in d box :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » August 30th, 2010, 1:40 pm

xauss wrote:
MG Man wrote:human ABS FTW

MG, like yuh had to pull a lil flintstones brakes to stop in d box :lol:

nah, he was watching initial D again on the indash player.

Postby MG Man » August 30th, 2010, 1:46 pm

Karl SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH nah man
dem is top secret ting man
'that car has wonderful ABS' classic scene

Postby wagonrunner » August 30th, 2010, 1:52 pm

NickJr.
Location: The Finish Line. So Elusive For Something That Never Moves

Postby NickJr. » September 9th, 2010, 9:30 am

^^ LOL Kevin for the Human ABS

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”