SOLODEX 1 ...Results posted on Pg 4

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

speedaholic

Re: SOLODEX 1 (THIS SUNDAY!! )

Postby speedaholic » February 20th, 2011, 12:05 pm

welll i in kelly and the weather here is quite over cast.... :\ i hope no rain doh fall!

Postby M_2NR » February 20th, 2011, 2:57 pm

I just got back it was cool. little drizzle but nothing to talk about. The MR evo8.. :faint: and the old toyota rally car. And of course Devi's Swift and Mr Morris' Cooper... omw... that cooper.

I eh get to see meh padnas MG and tte run though :(

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 20th, 2011, 7:50 pm

any pics..??

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » February 20th, 2011, 9:44 pm

midnight should have a few.

check ur inbox Playerskrew

Zorak

Postby Zorak » February 20th, 2011, 11:11 pm

Today was really lots of fun! That course was a blast man. I'm still kickin myself over my last run where I got a DNF. When I got back around to where you have to re-enter the course or the finish box I just couldn't remember making that first lap and messed up what I think was gonna be my best run for sure! Really looking forward to the next one.

Just some BB pics.

Rensh

Postby Rensh » February 21st, 2011, 3:02 am

just a few for now..

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 21st, 2011, 3:06 am

look d MG boy! the car run niceee! :)

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 21st, 2011, 3:10 am

lyden! that civic pic is epic!!! that was a gudd feeling dred!

Postby MG Man » February 21st, 2011, 7:15 am

zorak, u really were going wel on that last run! Same thing happened to me once as well.......focussing so hard on lines that I went for a third lap..........just a few pointers on your lines and corner entry points when we talk

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » February 21st, 2011, 8:15 am

Hey Rensh!! Great pic of when I took that Civic out for a fun run.

I think just found my new Background for my Laptop :mrgreen:

Kirk

Zorak

Postby Zorak » February 21st, 2011, 8:50 am

thanks man MG! don't forget to let me know when the band jammin!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » February 21st, 2011, 3:20 pm

Congrats to all the novices on completing Solodex 1.
Hope to see you at taking part for the rest of the year.

To all the marshals : Thanks a lot for taking the hot sun out there and keeping us informed.

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » February 21st, 2011, 3:50 pm

so when is the next one, let me get my visa stamp one time...

Postby pete » February 21st, 2011, 4:53 pm

Next one is March 27th. A month and 6 days.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 21st, 2011, 5:41 pm

Hey where the results. My tires failed on the course so i left

Reyos

Postby Reyos » February 21st, 2011, 5:43 pm

Results will be posted soon.
Had a little issue with the timing system yesterday..we have all the data, just need to clean it up a bit.

Sorry for the delay :oops:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » February 21st, 2011, 9:28 pm

look me in my civic boi. kirk u really gd. guess i still have sum learing to do. but i see a cld push the car a little harder so i will

GEAR_HEAD

Postby GEAR_HEAD » February 21st, 2011, 9:39 pm

pete wrote:Next one is March 27th. A month and 6 days.

Can't wait that looonnggg! Reyos move up the date nah :twisted:

tardissubie

Postby tardissubie » February 21st, 2011, 10:09 pm

GEAR_HEAD wrote:
pete wrote:Next one is March 27th. A month and 6 days.

Can't wait that looonnggg! Reyos move up the date nah :twisted:

Cool yuh herbss dan!! :lol: Men hada afford a decent set of tyres :lol: :lol:

Saleem786

Postby Saleem786 » February 21st, 2011, 10:11 pm

^ true. fig skin not cutting it for dex..

silversub

Postby silversub » February 22nd, 2011, 1:30 pm

some of my photos
DSC00149.JPG
DSC00133.JPG
DSC00129.JPG
DSC00117.JPG
DSC00065.JPG
DSC00050.JPG
DSC00037.JPG
DSC00007.JPG

silversub

Postby silversub » February 22nd, 2011, 1:34 pm

some more
DSC00215.JPG
DSC00210.JPG
DSC00200.JPG
DSC00184.JPG
DSC00166.JPG
DSC00159.JPG
DSC00154.JPG

Postby Team Loco » February 22nd, 2011, 2:29 pm

next time i not marshalling..............

with them gay umbrellas..........

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » February 22nd, 2011, 2:42 pm

http://vimeo.com/20201308
Third set runs for Saleem and Aqeeb

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » February 22nd, 2011, 2:54 pm

Team Loco wrote:next time i not marshalling..............

well Gen say, "it fit d budget" :D

tardissubie

Postby tardissubie » February 22nd, 2011, 5:01 pm

Saleem786 wrote:^ true. fig skin not cutting it for dex..

I hear zaboca does work like slicks without the class bump!! :lol:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 22nd, 2011, 5:09 pm

Team Loco wrote:next time i not marshalling..............

HAHAHA! i doh blame u nah!

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 22nd, 2011, 5:15 pm

Mr. Fixables wrote:Hey Rensh!! Great pic of when I took that Civic out for a fun run.

I think just found my new Background for my Laptop :mrgreen:

Kirk

yes kirk i was in awe wen u did dat lol.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 22nd, 2011, 7:10 pm

no pics of my car???

wtf man

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 22nd, 2011, 9:26 pm

^^ you din drive it hard enuff! :P