Page 2 of 3

Re: Arima Grand Prix

Posted: April 13th, 2011, 3:45 pm
by wagonrunner
Rudman wrote:^After how I does see you roughing up dat poor gearbox, I would not let you near 10ft of mines!

it's a mazda gearbox. in an MX-6. it just not physically possible to operate any other way.

Posted: April 13th, 2011, 5:19 pm
by NLVA200
can mr. automatic (me) take the neverlution for a spin sunday? in return you can drive a suzuki :)

Posted: April 13th, 2011, 6:36 pm
by Rudman
Why is it that people want to drive my car so? Really, there's nothing special about it.

Posted: April 13th, 2011, 9:25 pm
by Reyos
there are many evolutions....but only one neverloution :)

Posted: April 13th, 2011, 10:34 pm
by mazdamaniac
Reyos wrote:there are many evolutions....but only one neverloution :)

If we never get to drive the Neverlution :drinking:
Reyos, yuh should ah name it the Maybelution, then we woulda have ah chance :lol:

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 7:47 am
by Rudman
^For you , the never still applies.... :|

Now, don't get me wrong. I have tremendous respect for you as good driver. But your all out balls approach, race like yuh stole it and general kamikaze style has me very apprehensive of ever lending you my car.

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 11:56 am
by idlemind
Anybody want to borrow my neverlution?

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 11:58 am
by chris1388
Lol...i was just going to drive it to prove that the car is capable....but no worries...d man say no he say no.

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 12:31 pm
by Rudman
^Wha happen Chris? I thought me gettin an Suzuki would have made you even happier! Whether the car is capable or not is irrevalent to me because you and I will have Suzukis to run tings!

But doh beat up. If ever I need someone to prove to me the capabilities of my car, it have far better drivers I can approach at a moment's notice.

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 12:45 pm
by Reyos
Where Reuel and Kwasi when you need them!!??!!

when i talk about buying a zuki i nearly get kill from them :)

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 1:26 pm
by Rudman
Reuel and Kwasi have not seen the light like I have.

Well maybe Reuel. Chris with his mighty Ignis blessed with suspension from the gods will pummel him into submission.
MIVEC is no match.

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 4:56 pm
by rjaggs
Rudman wrote:Reuel and Kwasi have not seen the light like I have.

Well maybe Reuel. Chris with his mighty Ignis blessed with suspension from the gods will pummel him into submission.
MIVEC is no match.

Rudi, u remember what was in my trunk last dex?? I ent buying no damn suzuki!!!

btw, if yuh sellin d car, doh sell d BBS rims eh....

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 5:02 pm
by NLVA200
^^ trunk does only add extra weight boi. Daz why suzuki jes leave it out ;)

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 5:48 pm
by Rudman
Nah Reuel, not for hell I sellin them BBS unless I end up with a car that can't use them.

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 7:55 pm
by chris1388
Rudman wrote:^Wha happen Chris? I thought me gettin an Suzuki would have made you even happier! Whether the car is capable or not is irrevalent to me because you and I will have Suzukis to run tings!

But doh beat up. If ever I need someone to prove to me the capabilities of my car, it have far better drivers I can approach at a moment's notice.

I hear u

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 8:43 pm
by mazdamaniac
Rudman wrote:Nah Reuel, not for hell I sellin them BBS unless I end up with a car that can't use them.

Poor Rudman, like he eh realise that de BBS ent going tuh fit on ah zuki. Just fuh dat yuh should just give it away to Reuel for free. At least Reuel loyal to mitsu.

Posted: April 14th, 2011, 9:17 pm
by Rudman
It wasn't Mitsu parts I saw in his trunk...... :|

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 7:19 am
by pete
Isn't the lancer 4x100 or it's 4x114? If so it'll fit on a 1.5 swift, just not on a sport.

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 7:22 am
by Rudman
The BBS rim is 4x100. Sell me your swift and I'll still get to keep the rims then.

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 7:31 am
by mazdamaniac
Rudman wrote:It wasn't Mitsu parts I saw in his trunk...... :|

He put the brokeup zuki parts in the trunk as ballast so he would not over accelerate the mitsu into the SS class :twisted:

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 7:42 am
by pete
Rudman wrote:The BBS rim is 4x100. Sell me your swift and I'll still get to keep the rims then.

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=350767&hilit=swift

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 9:29 am
by Reyos
^^ that price looking good!

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 9:30 am
by Reyos
Rudman wrote:Nah Reuel, not for hell I sellin them BBS unless I end up with a car that can't use them.

Excuse me....when i take the car from you i want the BBS rims too!

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 9:56 am
by idlemind
That swift sell already, padna in the focus (xauss) moved a little too late on it

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 10:31 am
by Rudman
Shucks! oh well, onto the 2011 swift then:

RECARO seats, everything. Full of win as de man say. Just buy and drive!

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 10:32 am
by Rudman
Reyos wrote:

Excuse me....when i take the car from you i want the BBS rims too!

Nah.....hard luck. You will get the ROTA rims.

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 11:52 am
by chris1388
Reyos wrote:^^ that price looking good!

That same car was for sale about 6 months ago for 90k....cant see why they would drop the price so drastic. They were rel boasting bout it...it has emanage ultimate and stuff.

Rudi...that pic is just the swift sport concept....thaz not necessarily how it gonna look. I head the ignis sport concept had brembos and thing on it...lol.

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 12:00 pm
by Rudman
If it looks anything close to dat, I still interested.

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 4:38 pm
by pete
Theres a white manual PBY with only 25,000 km on it for 75 in the classifieds too, unless that sell already as well.

Posted: April 15th, 2011, 7:31 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
chris1388 wrote:
Reyos wrote:^^ that price looking good!

That same car was for sale about 6 months ago for 90k....cant see why they would drop the price so drastic. They were rel boasting bout it...it has emanage ultimate and stuff.

Rudi...that pic is just the swift sport concept....thaz not necessarily how it gonna look. I head the ignis sport concept had brembos and thing on it...lol.

alot of the parts were stripped and sold separately.
emanage included