Page 2 of 2

Re: DISCOUNTS AND BENEFITS CARSTT 2012 MEMBERS!!

Posted: March 29th, 2012, 9:19 am
by crazybalhead
SWEET! Thanks for the feedback wagonrunner. What's on Elizabeth Street hoss??? :?: :?: :?: :?:

Posted: March 29th, 2012, 10:17 am
by NLVA200
crazybalhead wrote:SWEET! Thanks for the feedback wagonrunner. What's on Elizabeth Street hoss??? :?: :?: :?: :?:

time-honoured sailors from honolulu.

Posted: March 29th, 2012, 10:20 am
by crazybalhead
I thought so. Will run that by the president first Wagonrunner.

Posted: March 29th, 2012, 10:35 am
by MG Man
soooooooooo.........nobody want oil?
:(
(cept Crix who put the VR1 in the Evo)

Posted: March 29th, 2012, 11:37 am
by wagonrunner
crazybalhead wrote:I thought so. Will run that by the president first Wagonrunner.

Please do. with the influx of members in there, yuh can't go wrong.

Posted: March 29th, 2012, 11:49 am
by MG Man
blacktriple_s wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:SWEET! Thanks for the feedback wagonrunner. What's on Elizabeth Street hoss??? :?: :?: :?: :?:

hoss you on tuner REAL different to you in real life :lol:

Posted: March 29th, 2012, 10:38 pm
by whizpig
MG Man wrote:soooooooooo.........nobody want oil?
:(
(cept Crix who put the VR1 in the Evo)

just a few more kilometers and i'll be calling yuh for some

Posted: April 1st, 2012, 10:04 am
by pete
^^^ Me too.

Posted: April 1st, 2012, 9:02 pm
by NLVA200
blacktriple_s wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:SWEET! Thanks for the feedback wagonrunner. What's on Elizabeth Street hoss???

hoss you on tuner REAL different to you in real life :lol:

yuh fine so? :drinking:

Posted: April 5th, 2012, 11:18 am
by MG Man
lmao I does hardly even hear you talk in de tent @ dex

Posted: April 5th, 2012, 1:40 pm
by wagonrunner
MG Man wrote:lmao I does hardly even hear you talk in de tent @ dex

Had you gone tobago with him, you'd know better. :shocked!: :lol:

Posted: April 5th, 2012, 2:15 pm
by MG Man
lol even when I see him in tobago he was still the same old sleeper version

Posted: June 18th, 2012, 8:30 pm
by tardissubie
Sooo...who I checking for some 20W50?? pm me location or contact info please :D

Posted: April 1st, 2013, 7:04 pm
by nervewrecker
What ever became of this?

Posted: April 1st, 2013, 10:08 pm
by MarĂ­a
so far nothing much has been said about discounts for 2013 but I guess you can check the thread below for updates

viewtopic.php?f=28&t=485934