CARSTT Website

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

xauss

CARSTT Website

Postby xauss » August 8th, 2012, 8:29 am

Hey guize...I notice the website is pretty much stagnated of late. The standings are still from last year, and while there is a schedule put up, there are no results, no driver profiles, updates etc. Is this site still being maintained or are all updates relegated to the Trinituner Solodex forum now? Would be nice to see it kept current.

stikid09

Re: CARSTT Website

Postby stikid09 » August 8th, 2012, 9:46 am

Wam bai yuh wanna see yuh name on a website? Oh you poor soul :$ haha.

I messaged Carstt facebook account telling them I willing to help to update the site etc.
No one replied, but my offer still stands. :D

CARSTT SoloDex

Postby CARSTT SoloDex » August 8th, 2012, 9:58 am

The website is indeed stagnant right now and we do apologise :(

A re-design will soon be underway which will include a much more dynamic interface. Please continue to check the Trinituner Solodex forums for the most up-to-date information until the overhaul is complete.

Thanks for your patience 8-)

Postby wagonrunner » February 22nd, 2013, 2:06 pm

a quick ratch was attempted.

Postby wagonrunner » February 5th, 2014, 2:35 am

Another ratch. after BYCC1 2014

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » February 5th, 2014, 10:48 am

Cool cool.

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”