future of car audio

Re: future of car audio

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 27th, 2014, 1:49 pm

It would be cool to see radioactive substances used in transistors, might give you more than 100% efficiency , yuh never know

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » October 29th, 2015, 10:24 pm

I think there should be a Competition event for only CAR AUDIO only. No Gallary business. I in DAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 29th, 2015, 10:50 pm

would be cool to have solar panels on top the car to charge the music battery

kavaninho

Postby kavaninho » October 30th, 2015, 7:21 am

richiepooh wrote:I think there should be a Competition event for only CAR AUDIO only. No Gallary business. I in DAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There is! The reality is only 3-4 cars may show up.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 30th, 2015, 1:01 pm

Quinam and caura should have an annual car show

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 30th, 2015, 9:54 pm

Would be cool if they came out with a hybrid class A/D amp

idk how that would work, but it would be cool.

kavaninho

Postby kavaninho » October 30th, 2015, 11:18 pm

Rockford has an AD topology in some of their Power Series Amplifiers

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 31st, 2015, 10:58 am

Is it separate A and D?

or a combo on one channel?

kavaninho

Postby kavaninho » October 31st, 2015, 1:00 pm

Its a combination

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 1st, 2015, 9:41 am

shiiiiiiiiit

I am captain hindsight yes

Postby SR » November 4th, 2015, 9:08 am

richiepooh wrote:I think there should be a Competition event for only CAR AUDIO only. No Gallary business. I in DAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

coming soon

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 4th, 2015, 9:54 am

SR wrote:

coming soon

count me in

Sully

Postby Sully » November 7th, 2015, 9:39 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Would be cool if they came out with a hybrid class A/D amp

idk how that would work, but it would be cool.

Audison older SR series is like that as well. Only the 5 channel amplifier though.