want to know which one is better hx2 12" or t3 t600 12"

Postby saints_sound » March 27th, 2012, 5:19 pm

i want to use two 12s either T3 t600
or the old model rockford hx2

which set would be louder
which one would take more power
which set woul be lower
and what u think is the better option and why ?
i would really appecite the help

wanted

Re: want to know which one is better hx2 12" or t3 t600 12

Postby wanted » March 27th, 2012, 5:23 pm

Don't know much about the T3's but I did a lot of installs this year with the HX2 12 subs, check me for a demo in San Juan. Roger 718-1866

saints_sound

Postby saints_sound » March 27th, 2012, 6:05 pm

wanted wrote:Don't know much about the T3's but I did a lot of installs this year with the HX2 12 subs, check me for a demo in San Juan. Roger 718-1866

what is youre reviews experiances on the hx2

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 27th, 2012, 7:04 pm

here we go again..Op like every other vs thread,this is what you should do...go to the respective dealers and get a demo..because I can guarantee you that very few fellas here would have used both and would be able to compare.you would get responses like "I use x and it rel bad",sighhhhh...if you looking for a demo on t3 audio check fuzz. or as the other guy said check him for ah demo on the hx2.

also what power do you have in mind,what brand of amp are you using? also enclosure for these subs play a big role in performance.

dtp

Postby dtp » April 2nd, 2012, 8:49 pm

where u getting hx2 sub to buy

a little louder

Postby a little louder » April 4th, 2012, 10:41 am

forget that and buy 4 15 re xxx tuned to 30 that will be really loud and low

LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO

Postby LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO » April 26th, 2012, 12:47 am

we have power series HX2 ROCKFORD TO SELLL 15'' dual 2ohm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 26th, 2012, 12:22 pm

a little louder wrote:forget that and buy 4 15 re xxx tuned to 30 that will be really loud and low

:? ,man wanna buy 2 12s hoss

indianlove

Postby indianlove » April 26th, 2012, 12:37 pm

go alpine type R's

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 26th, 2012, 12:57 pm

LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO wrote:we have power series HX2 ROCKFORD TO SELLL 15'' dual 2ohm

What price?

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » April 30th, 2012, 12:36 am

Check me if u want a demo of T3

784 4284

fuzz

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 30th, 2012, 8:00 am

Team2lo2flo wrote:Check me if u want a demo of T3

784 4284

fuzz

op,I suggest you take this offer,if it's the black galant you're gonna hear,you would really be impressed,great job there fuzz,,,car sounded great in the show 8-)

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 30th, 2012, 11:30 am

post specs and graphs

LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO

Postby LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO » May 10th, 2012, 10:29 am

U INTRESTED BY CHANCE?