TOYOTA CREW....... POST YUH RIDE HERE

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 16th, 2008, 9:18 pm

Metallicork,some differences are the body preparation, doesnt rust as easily and and paint is of a much better quality, the car came with an indevidual suspension diff with discbrakes and d engine was the 5MGE with is fuel injected 2.8L straigh 6 DOHC. interior is different than right hand drives.. car is all around better becuase it was built for the U.S.

local cressidas came with normal suspension and 21r caburated engine

hope this answers ur question lol ... car is not for sale!!! :)

Postby cinco » July 16th, 2008, 9:50 pm

reddo_tuner wrote:where did u take these pics?

who me?
i dont live in trini boss

dmitc

Postby dmitc » July 17th, 2008, 8:11 am

'93 TOYOTA Corolla AE101, 4AGE ST A/T

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 17th, 2008, 8:33 am

cinco wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:where did u take these pics?

who me?
i dont live in trini boss

i want to know, them woods looking real nice. where r u ? Canada?

ztune

Postby ztune » July 17th, 2008, 8:40 am

cinco wrote:my baby
stink as hell
must represent!!!

ey cinco!

wha size rim is dat u have there, n whut u use 2 drop d car?

Postby Razkal » July 17th, 2008, 11:08 am

Stock except for Denso Iridium plugs and Denso plug wires.
Audio system is not stock, Alpine head unit, Phoenix Gold Tantrum comps and coaxials and a RF sub.

Handles like a melting marshmallow :|

Postby Razkal » July 17th, 2008, 11:10 am

^Good lord, ah now see this pic in detail...that would explain why ah have no sidewall on mih tyres now....any more roll and ah woulda have to enter gymnastics instead of dex yes :lol:

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 17th, 2008, 11:12 am

Nice Cars :D

I got a Yaris :)

but i doh think it picture worthy :(

made be if i get some rims then i go put up some pics

Postby eliteauto » July 17th, 2008, 12:36 pm

man bring the pics Leffy

droppa

Postby droppa » July 17th, 2008, 1:30 pm

an old pic, that was taken out when the engine was going in...

now she sits a bit lower, i changed the broken grille, taken off the chrome fender trims, and cleaned her down a little......

Postby cinco » July 17th, 2008, 5:42 pm

crazy_ztune,

im in Atlanta
dropped on megan racing springs on 17inch scion tc wheels

Postby Hook » July 17th, 2008, 6:42 pm

Leffy wrote:Nice Cars :D

buh wha kinda behaviour is dat? not "picture worthy"? it have ole car, new car and all kinda car in dis ched

*stewpsss*

man put up some fleckin pics eh!

zryfle

yeah just saying i am proud to see toyota growing

Postby zryfle » July 17th, 2008, 10:09 pm

Image[url][/url]

outrider

Postby outrider » July 17th, 2008, 10:24 pm

agrees wit hook.......be proud ah d toyota bro...iz yours.......... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 17th, 2008, 11:59 pm

yea man post up your pics, it cant be as bad is this 1

who say toyota doh rally again :twisted:

Postby cinco » July 18th, 2008, 12:02 am

yuh need new tires boss
dont play with that

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 18th, 2008, 8:51 am

those tires are a month old, its jus all d mud that on the car and tire that hav it lookin so

ztune

Postby ztune » July 18th, 2008, 9:00 am

2nerkid wrote:yea man post up your pics, it cant be as bad is this 1

who say toyota doh rally again :twisted:

yeh, i get a paintjob like dat las night :S....n imagine, 2day is fri n d car dutty!...no gallery parkin in m. towne!

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 19th, 2008, 10:43 am

Hook wrote:
Leffy wrote:Nice Cars :D

buh wha kinda behaviour is dat? not "picture worthy"? it have ole car, new car and all kinda car in dis ched

*stewpsss*

man put up some fleckin pics eh!

"

I'm still doing some work on it. looking for a transmission
Last edited by Leffy on July 21st, 2008, 8:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2008, 1:41 pm

daiz wha we talkin bout meng!

driver's side headlamp missin...it recovering from a collision or thas d feed for yuh SRI?

Postby cinco » July 19th, 2008, 3:02 pm

2nerkid wrote:those tires are a month old, its jus all d mud that on the car and tire that have it looking so

those are new tires or foreign used? they still look pretty worn for me

Leffy doh stick man the car is yours be proud
look like yuh had a bouncident i see the plates inside the car too

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 19th, 2008, 7:05 pm

those are new tires or foreign used? they still look pretty worn for me

new tires, i clean down the car now ah put up a pic and yuh go see

i had to park in a field full of mud all day and then rain started to fall so it was like pot holes full of mud thats and the rims and tires was covered in it and when it dried it looked beat out

Postby cinco » July 19th, 2008, 9:49 pm

cool scene man
i know real trinis does wait till their tyres dead dead to change them
and in that weather yuh having these days smooth tyres definitely not a good idea

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 19th, 2008, 9:57 pm

thats true cuz in the avensis the tires are smooth as silk wit metal showing on 1 due to the amount of time i ran at solodex bycc, finally gettin time to get new tires in the morning

Postby cinco » July 20th, 2008, 3:52 pm

I put up some new pics <a href="http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=194396">in this thread</A>

she is nice and clean now

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 21st, 2008, 8:11 am

Hook wrote:daiz wha we talkin bout meng!

driver's side headlamp missin...it recovering from a collision or thas d feed for yuh SRI?

Yeah boy a hit meh in barataria de other days but thats life.

cinco wrote:Leffy doh stick man the car is yours be proud
look like yuh had a bouncident i see the plates inside the car too

Thanx man im trying to fix is as fast as possible but parts kinda expensive you know it is.

Postby cinco » July 21st, 2008, 5:45 pm

you dont get yaris parts in the bamboo?
what damaged?

bluee6

Postby bluee6 » July 21st, 2008, 10:21 pm

anyone now where i can get the lip kit or japans bumper for a 96 corolla ?

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 22nd, 2008, 8:43 pm

cinco wrote:you dont get yaris parts in the bamboo?
what damaged?

All i really need is a transmission. i think the price is $4500. a right Light small thing ,driver side door is small thing

i wont need no transmission but the straighter did non sense when he was trying to move the vehicle and bend up de sharf.

Postby cinco » July 22nd, 2008, 8:59 pm

fack
that is real shite hoss ah hope d straightner paying for it

Return to “TOYOTA”