Toyota mechanics

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

joe_d_boss

Postby joe_d_boss » August 3rd, 2008, 2:46 pm

I meant to say 1NZ engine...lol. I did do a scan. It showed a VVT sensor malfunction. Anyone ever had problems with that sensor or have any idea how much it would cost? By the way, where in Chaguanas is Chaguanas Auto Supplies? Is there any other problem that would bring up this code other than the VVT sensor?

toyota2nr

mechanics

Postby toyota2nr » August 7th, 2008, 4:38 pm

Yeah fellas post up some info, I still looking for a good mechanic in Chaguanas area.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 7th, 2008, 5:15 pm

toyota2nr,good luck i from couva and i does go all the way princess town for work to be done on my car

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » August 7th, 2008, 8:15 pm

Zeriam wrote:toyota2nr,good luck i from couva and i does go all the way princess town for work to be done on my car

Quite PTown dred? Where iz dat mechanic located?? And it aint have any mech in central to do your work for you?? Interesting.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 7th, 2008, 11:15 pm

well he's the guy that did my install and has proven to have alot of technical info about toyota over and over again.

dbaby

Postby dbaby » August 11th, 2008, 10:02 am

who have 1kz workshop manuals? (prado diesel engine)

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 11th, 2008, 10:24 am

the internet???
:mrgreen:

Postby gt4tified » August 11th, 2008, 9:33 pm

Zeriam wrote:well he's the guy that did my install and has proven to have alot of technical info about toyota over and over again.

Ditto to what Zeriam said. And in my case....them having a GT-TWO to experiment on works out fine for me!

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 11th, 2008, 9:47 pm

who alyuh does go by them fellas iere village nah...

Postby tr1ad » August 22nd, 2008, 5:24 pm

totohead

yuh eh recommend mandath jed?

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 22nd, 2008, 9:14 pm

so wtf boy tr1ad i cant make some money to or wat..de phoq. but yeh mandath is a gud toyota man also

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » March 5th, 2009, 7:36 pm

i does go by a guy name cyrus in enterprise st. longdonville, nice garage setup with rotary lift, state of d art equipments, i think he has connection with toyota and chag auto supp. .......... his # is 682-0970

Re: Toyota mechanics

Postby Country_Bookie » March 4th, 2014, 2:32 pm

How about we update this ched 2nrs? Not seeing any toyota mechanics in north listed.

grad

Postby grad » May 19th, 2014, 1:02 am

bump

there is a guy from princes town i think, but he used to work for toyota and now does his private thing. anyone has a number for him?

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » July 1st, 2014, 9:40 am

Yup. Looking for a Toyota mechanic up north as well. Heard the guy from p town is pretty good but that's so far. He's booked up all the time in any case

eel7

Postby eel7 » July 1st, 2014, 9:53 am

scotty_buttons wrote:Yup. Looking for a Toyota mechanic up north as well. Heard the guy from p town is pretty good but that's so far. He's booked up all the time in any case

X2 anyone?

Hibrydsoul

Postby Hibrydsoul » July 3rd, 2014, 12:14 am

Country_Bookie wrote:How about we update this ched 2nrs? Not seeing any toyota mechanics in north listed.

x2 I need someone skilled on both 4efte and 3zz-fe engines.

RyoTech PerFormance

Postby RyoTech PerFormance » July 10th, 2014, 7:41 pm

Feel free to contact Ryotech Performance at ryotech@live.com or 469-7803.
Located in Claxton Bay. Site visits are available for vehicle diagnostics and EFI analysis.

We provide dealership level maintenance for all Toyota vehicles. We also supply genuine Toyota service parts for all services. We are equipped with Toyota software for all vehicles up to 2014 for precise diagnostics of all systems. All services are executed using our database of factory service manuals.

Regards.

Return to “TOYOTA”