Page 1 of 10

The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-F.S.

Posted: May 15th, 2010, 6:04 pm
by eliteauto
The purpose of this thread is to post any item for sale that is relevant to Toyota tuners, any F.S. thread made in the forum apart from this will be moved to the appropriate forum:

Re: The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-F.S.

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 12:32 pm
by eliteauto
I have a 4th Gen (BEAMS) 3SGE from the Altezza for sale engine and 5 speed transmission
complete- $10K
engine complete-$7K
bare engine ( no p/s pump, a/c compressor, starter etc.)- $5K
transmission-$5K

all my prices are $2k less than Bamboo prices ( except tranny)

Posted: May 18th, 2010, 1:46 pm
by eliteauto
I have 2 14" rims from the SXV20 Camry to give away they are 5x114 all missing the center caps and scratched up, have totally destroyed tyres price is free.99 once you collecting them, good for anyone who wants to take off their rims to repair/paint or to go dex
ImageGONE

I have 2 NZE 14" rims no center caps and scratched up 4X100 to give away as well GONE

and 2 black15" steelies 4x100 from my civic allyuh gimme a lil $100 nah cause I brokenGONE

all located in Trincity and I want them gone NOW

Posted: May 26th, 2010, 11:39 am
by trouble
*deleted*

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 1:59 pm
by rx80
FS Camry/Harrier staybalizer links
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=303783

FS Cressida Parts
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=210851

FS 1JZ/2JZ Front & rear main seals
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=302157

FS 7M Flywheel, bellhousing etc
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=296784

FS 3" Intercooler piping
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=306787

FS Moroso sealed battery box
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=302345

FS Cressida big brakes!
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=264241

Posted: May 29th, 2010, 12:56 pm
by eliteauto
FS Toyota Aristo Rims (staggered)
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=315232

Posted: May 30th, 2010, 1:06 pm
by JJ16
FS: AEM WIDEBAND GAUGE... BNIB $1500...Best price on 2nr... seriously..

and you get everything **YES**... Down to the AEM stickers... item is complete and new...

Posted: June 4th, 2010, 1:18 pm
by rx80
FS Supra A70 Koni adjustable rear shocks

Posted: June 10th, 2010, 2:45 pm
by jmccomie
eliteauto yuh stil have d 2 nze rims 2 give away i interested....call 716-0391

Posted: June 10th, 2010, 4:15 pm
by eliteauto
those rims long gone

Posted: June 10th, 2010, 5:12 pm
by wagonrunner
eliteauto wrote:those rims long gone

:oops: remove them from your post. :lol:

Posted: June 14th, 2010, 8:36 am
by eliteauto

EP82 Starlet Tein Springs w/ Tokico Shocks

Posted: June 14th, 2010, 11:23 am
by Nyahbingi
I have a set of Tein S Tech Springs comboed with Tokico Shocks on my EP82 Starlet.

I am currently looking to upgrade to coilovers.

They are prefect for everyday use with occasional 1/4 mile days.

Have been on the car about a year or so but have no more than 500km on them (car is used mainly on weekend)

Interested persons can contact me at 687 3262.

Re: EP82 Starlet Tein Springs w/ Tokico Shocks

Posted: June 14th, 2010, 12:27 pm
by skablow
Will everything be able to work on my Ae92 Corolla and whats the price?

FS TOYOTA CAMRY

Posted: June 14th, 2010, 1:36 pm
by yos19
Toyota camry PBM
Lumiere
1.8 engine
Music
Rims
recently tuned up
all belts changed, timing belt as well

58 000 neg.

if serious come and check out car, if u don't want music or
if u c n e ting wrong with car we will adjust price to suit.

pics to follow..

no neg comments please

contact 743 6604

Posted: June 15th, 2010, 11:29 am
by josh.dookie
I have a silver top 20valve head for sale... (parted from a working engine that I bought F.U.)
Asking $500
Call: 341-7175,686-0778

Posted: June 15th, 2010, 12:12 pm
by wagonrunner
jmccomie wrote:eliteauto yuh stil have d 2 nze rims 2 give away i interested....call 716-0391

rims available again. same price. in south now though.

F.S. 4E FTE TD04 Mani w/ Heat Wrap - $2800

Posted: June 21st, 2010, 11:49 am
by Nyahbingi
Anyone looking for a TD04 Manifold for a 4E FTE?

Exactly as in the pic above but has been heat wrapped.

Price: $2800

Interested persons can contact me at 687 3262

Posted: June 27th, 2010, 8:28 pm
by ssss
ppls im stocking soon altezza parts
front upper strut bars $900
rear upper strut bars $700
radiatior cooling plates
front upper ball joints
front lower ball joints
front an back end links
front lower arm bushing(big bushing in poly-utherane)
trd oil filler caps
carbon fiber eyelids
hks drop in filters-3sge
blitz drop in filters-3sge
ac cabin air filters $99
oem air filters-3sge
oem brake pads
silicone radiator hose kits- assorted colours
antenna chrome an carbon fiber
mass air flow sensors -3sge
and other items for the altezza just want to make sure that us altezza guys dont have to pay riduculous prices for these items i garantee cheaper than most
call 306-8365

Posted: June 28th, 2010, 7:46 pm
by buzz
While we here at the toyota forum appreciate the service you need to pay for powerseller status to sell commercially

FS 101 COROLLA

Posted: July 4th, 2010, 2:14 pm
by joeson1
Fellas i have a friend of mine selling her Toyota AE101 Corolla. it's currently priced at $22000, but it's negotiable.The reason is quite truthfully, it's ok but not in an excellent condition, plus it's a carburetor engine. If you'd like to view it call me at 382-2824. Trade is also considered. Here's a pic...

Posted: July 4th, 2010, 9:04 pm
by joeson1
bump!!

Posted: July 4th, 2010, 9:36 pm
by wagonrunner
joeson1,
you don't want to make separate thread in the car and auto parts forum, and put the link here?
an interested person might faster find it that way.

Posted: July 5th, 2010, 2:55 pm
by joeson1
good point. will do.

Posted: July 17th, 2010, 8:14 pm
by lighthammer
FS - 4 doors, complete set, manual windows, sedan - Corolla '91, local.
Also - Front fenders - left & right.

contact - 7558117

Posted: August 2nd, 2010, 8:13 pm
by demogorgon15
for sale: 4AGE blacktop automatic transmission and torque converter, never used locally.

Posted: August 17th, 2010, 9:57 pm
by KTS
EOI: 4agze gearbox with clutch, pressure plate, flywheel, axles, and slave cylinder.
pm for price. only sellin as a package not seperate items.

Posted: August 18th, 2010, 2:00 am
by JJ16
Nyahbingi looking good......price is nice 2....

Posted: August 26th, 2010, 12:09 am
by shinakuma
For sale
New set of Nology spark plug wires for 4efte -$600
4efte distributor cap (push type)- $100
4efte TPS sensor- $300
5efhe TPS sensor -$400
NGK 4efte plug wires -$150
Haltech air temp sensor-$200
Haltech water temp sensor-$200
Call 681-1817

Posted: September 2nd, 2010, 1:30 pm
by eliteauto
I have a couple OEM Toyota oil filters for sale , will work on Altezza, Yaris, Corollas etc $75 each