Page 6 of 27

Re: The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

Posted: June 15th, 2011, 7:47 pm
by Scoop
lookin for a pair of axles for the altis

Posted: June 25th, 2011, 11:02 pm
by insane37
i looking to buy a set of coilovers for my altis. let me kw wat u got.

wtb L-touring fog lights

Posted: July 1st, 2011, 12:52 am
by blood washed
hey tuners i want 2 buy a pair of L-touring fog lights an also color radiator hoses cud any1 link me up plz tank u.

Posted: July 1st, 2011, 2:11 pm
by coolfiger
looking for some one to fix d dam tiptronic in my celica. The previous owner disconnected it. i duno how or wher e.. it jsut may be soem wires that were disconected .. i doh wha no sheit hong interferign in meh car. please recomend some one good to check this.

Posted: July 2nd, 2011, 8:54 pm
by CBharath
looking for tappet cover bolts for the 3zzfe

Posted: July 5th, 2011, 10:58 am
by KaaviM
Looking for place that sells new model Yaris parts... Help

Posted: July 6th, 2011, 10:41 am
by menaced
I am looking for a flare kit for my 2010 corolla. cost is my main concern

Posted: July 13th, 2011, 2:22 am
by 4efte krew
i need a 4efte gearbox for parts. i am looking for the pivot ball for the clutch fork....

Posted: July 17th, 2011, 4:06 pm
by kpanictt
Hey, I'm looking for a distributor for an AE-91 corolla fuel injected. It's a 5a-fe engine.
Any help please?
call me at 763-7997

LF/ WTB 3ZZ Valve seals/ head gasket

Posted: July 19th, 2011, 8:31 pm
by BlitzMekenzie
looking for a friend of mind, anyone knows where i can locate the valve seal and head gasket for the corolla 3ZZ engine? thanks

Re: LF/ WTB 3ZZ Valve seals/ head gasket

Posted: July 20th, 2011, 8:08 pm
by toyolink
3zzfe-cyl head gasket-$450,Valve seals -$60 each.All items instock and are original Toyota items not aftermarket.Call 636-4865 8am-5pm of further details.

Posted: July 21st, 2011, 3:00 pm
by toyolink
How the hell that post got there I really meant to send as PM.My apologies.

lookin for an alternator for a 3a engine .ae80 corolla

Posted: July 21st, 2011, 3:16 pm
by psycho68
lookin for an alternator for a 3a engine .ae80 corolla

Posted: July 23rd, 2011, 5:06 am
by scoobert_doo
still looking for a complete 5afe throttle body......had a number for a feller wid one an i loose mih phone...talk bout sourness !! if anyone hav one please send me a pm plzz

Posted: July 27th, 2011, 2:32 pm
by snatman
looking for a front passenger door for a vios. PM me with any options plz

Posted: August 1st, 2011, 10:48 am
by johnny
I am looking For a used Toyota Prado PBR series up or a used Toyota Fortuner.

Posted: August 1st, 2011, 10:56 pm
by scoobert_doo
im looking to upgrade my front brakes on my ae110 looking for something bolt on, bigger rotors and double piston, tell me what u guys hav that will work and price!!

Posted: August 5th, 2011, 3:59 pm
by reddo_tuner
Tercel Steering rack , needed ASAP, pm or call me - 791-7002

Posted: August 6th, 2011, 3:35 pm
by locorolla
looking for the windshield wiper lever/stalk or the whole set-up that's mounted on the steering column for a '02 - '05 Yaris.

E-mail me: pitbull83@hotmail.com or PM me

Much appreciated.............

Posted: August 8th, 2011, 1:29 pm
by outrider
lookin fuh ah 15" steel rim.....4 x 100......or 15" universal 4 hole.......its for a spare for my dx wagon...

Posted: August 12th, 2011, 11:54 am
by blood washed
hey guys i am lookin 4 some parts 4 a lexus rx 300 (front an back left side doors with black interior an finishers,front bumper,headlights,windscreen any help will be appreciated (roland 775-3166)

LF toyota 2e engine

Posted: August 14th, 2011, 11:44 pm
by @lex
heys guys lookin to buy a 2e engine for a ee100, if u now any1 with one in gd condition pls pm me or leave a message, thanks alot. Wanted to upgrade to a 5e but $ hard to come by these days, thanx again

LF: Toyota altezza RS 200 control arm

Posted: August 15th, 2011, 1:52 pm
by bigjude
Hey guys can anyone assist me in finding the FRONT UPPER CONTROL ARM for the altezza RS200 chassis number SXE10

plz delete!

Posted: August 17th, 2011, 2:22 pm
by sadique
[b]LF:20v elec. speed sensor & gear solenoid 4 tranny[/b
GOT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks,
sadique.

Posted: August 19th, 2011, 8:10 pm
by KTS
WTB: 4efte 4-pin TPS or any toyota 4-pin tps like this fom d 5afe or 3sge i think

Re: 4AGZE Upgrades and Tuning Tips

Posted: August 21st, 2011, 5:26 pm
by phreakazoid
Does anyone have a 4AGZE ECU for sale ? My supercharger kicks in intermittently and the ECU does not go into diagnostic mode. It idles very poorly when the engine is cold. any advice?

Posted: August 22nd, 2011, 9:11 am
by bigjude
Hey guys can anyone assist me in finding the FRONT UPPER CONTROL ARM for the altezza RS200 chassis number SXE10

Posted: August 23rd, 2011, 10:37 pm
by kpanictt
Anybody know where I can get the rear drums for ae91 corolla and @ what price?

Posted: August 24th, 2011, 6:18 am
by stretch
WTB 2007 Hilux Rear Bumper, Pm price and contact info

Posted: August 24th, 2011, 9:55 pm
by number4
WTB: oxygen sensors for toyota altis.