Page 4 of 6

Re: ALTEZZA / LEXUS CLUB........(ALL OWNERS)

Posted: July 5th, 2010, 1:16 pm
by ztune
foss wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:
foss wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:^ wah yuh driving ? yuh never ask ! :lol:

an ugly-tis (altis) :lol:
still intrested :)

eh, doh be on d altis dem eh! :lol:

OH plz foss!
i have one and so i cant be on it all day everyday :lol:
i find it rel feminine...and ugly in its stock form....so thats why i call it (ugly-tis)
so i had to do change up mine a bit :wink:

so MD what say u? :roll:

Yours don't have the flair?
mine does, need some rims and a lil lowering (doh mind the front bumper hanging on one side and the front lip dig up) :|

i only like it cuz it comfortable to drive and it have a lil pep! :mrgreen:

anyway.. back to topic :fadein:

ahahaah, u have that too!?!? anytime i put that bumper back in place the front looks like a smile like the new mazda 3.

back to topic.

Posted: July 5th, 2010, 1:29 pm
by AYE_SOLDIER
soooooooo MD the ball is in your court :roll:

Posted: July 10th, 2010, 10:48 pm
by g o n z o
lookin for a ac compressor...beams 2000cc 4cyl! 72-gonzo

Posted: July 10th, 2010, 11:33 pm
by Midnight_Demon
i now reading this thread. lol yea soldier we go link for some pics. allyuh altis ppl need to form allyuh own thread. lol

Posted: July 11th, 2010, 9:38 pm
by foss
Midnight_Demon wrote:i now reading this thread. lol yea soldier we go link for some pics. allyuh altis ppl need to form allyuh own thread. lol

u have to get ah altezza :|

dunno if you have one eh

Posted: July 11th, 2010, 10:59 pm
by Rooki3
Midnight_Demon wrote:Image

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: 8-) 8-) 8-)

Posted: July 12th, 2010, 9:57 am
by Midnight_Demon
foss wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:i now reading this thread. lol yea soldier we go link for some pics. allyuh altis ppl need to form allyuh own thread. lol

u have to get ah altezza :|

dunno if you have one eh

i actually have 3 ! they are sorta stuck in gran turismo at the moment tho :oops: :oops: :oops:

Posted: July 12th, 2010, 10:07 am
by foss
^ :lol: :lol:

better dan me yes! :(

Posted: July 12th, 2010, 3:00 pm
by AYE_SOLDIER

agreed!!!!

foss form it nah :roll:

Posted: July 12th, 2010, 3:13 pm
by foss
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:

agreed!!!!

foss form it nah :roll:

so why you must roll yuh eyes?
trust me, I sure it have better looking altis owners on the forum than mine
I good! :oops:

Posted: July 13th, 2010, 7:35 am
by AYE_SOLDIER
foss form it nah :)

better! :wink:

and its not who better its just the start

Posted: July 13th, 2010, 8:48 am
by foss

:drinking:

Posted: July 14th, 2010, 8:29 am
by AYE_SOLDIER
foss yuh sticking!!

Posted: July 15th, 2010, 9:50 am
by gundelero
gundelero wrote:so i finally got my lexus last Friday - 2nd hand RX300.

I am currently doing some work on the vehicle such as:
1. Reverse sensors
2. Alarm system
3. New shocks
4. Paint
5. Rims and tyres
6. HID lights

I'll take a before and after shot so you all can see how it looked when I bought it to how it would look after I'm done with it. I'll keep you all informed.

Update:
RX300 is currently in the paint shop. I'm going with a black pearl. Following the paint, I have the following parts to change:
1. Inner tie rod ends
2. Engine mounts
3. Sway bar/stabilizer link ends

Then I'm installing music, followed by rims and tyres. I'm looking at going with 20". I'll throw up some pics when done.

Posted: July 15th, 2010, 1:41 pm
by eliteauto
^^ nice man. good luck with everything looking forward to the pics

Posted: July 15th, 2010, 8:00 pm
by lex02
Brand new power steering pump for 4 cylinder altezza

Posted: July 16th, 2010, 5:33 pm
by undercover
'a new beauty has emerged in the world, the beauty of speed'
altezza.JPG

Posted: July 16th, 2010, 10:10 pm
by heshere2001
What is the going range for an RS200? So in love with them <3

Posted: July 22nd, 2010, 7:50 pm
by eliteauto
anyone ever changed their o2 sensors and used the universal ones joining it to their original plug?

Posted: July 25th, 2010, 12:04 am
by mazdanavisport
partner had some horrible experience with using the bosch universal o2 sensors, buy the original or buy it foreign used

Posted: August 11th, 2010, 4:41 pm
by dchasteau
hey all, i am looking for the body kit for the Altezza RS200 and also the OEM cover up for the replacement factory radio

Posted: August 13th, 2010, 10:39 am
by KRATOS_1
hey dchasteau are you in the Lexus Club?

Posted: August 16th, 2010, 8:26 am
by dchasteau
Well i am from Grenada and does it matter at all? i own an Altezza and would like to get some original body kits for it

Posted: September 2nd, 2010, 11:29 am
by factor
Hope you guys like. :) IS 200. Great post. Hope to meet up with you all on a meet soon

Posted: September 2nd, 2010, 3:38 pm
by leaj
good stuff factor

Posted: September 2nd, 2010, 6:51 pm
by eliteauto
if anyone is interested in OEM oil filters please pm me

Posted: September 3rd, 2010, 8:12 pm
by anann
Hey guys, i recently joined the club, here are some pics of my car.

Posted: September 3rd, 2010, 8:28 pm
by eliteauto
^^was the front bumper done locally anann?

Posted: September 4th, 2010, 7:33 am
by KRATOS_1
Hey Annan and Factor can you guys pm me your cell number so i can add your contact info to the Lexus Club.

Thanks

Posted: September 22nd, 2010, 5:48 pm
by jigga
Guys check this out. cleaning out garage and have some parts for sale.
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=334498&p=4803794#p4803794