AE111 OR 110 diesel???

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

THE SYNDICATE

AE111 OR 110 diesel???

Postby THE SYNDICATE » June 3rd, 2012, 7:20 am

a guy came by us to repair an alternator and his dad came to pick him up when he dropped off the car. his dad saw my car and started to talk askin questions bout my engine,setup,etc.

he then proceeded to ask if i know what engine i think his car have...answer of the back foot was a gas one of course....then i get a shocker!

the man car have a 3C DIESEL engine with automatic transmission in it. car silent like a gas engine. even the plate on the fire wall has 3C stamped on it!

FWD 3C with automatic transmission in a corolla? anyone ever saw that before?

Ricky99

Re: AE111 OR 110 diesel???

Postby Ricky99 » June 4th, 2012, 9:02 pm

yea saw some of these couple of times.

Think the chassis # does start with C, like CE103, CE113

AE111 OR 110 diesel???

Postby Hook » June 5th, 2012, 12:04 pm

^^^ correct.

There's even a user on the forums with one who was asking about shocks recently.

Postby black start » June 6th, 2012, 11:46 pm

Yup, a padna of mines has one as well. Really nice vehicles, rides good, pulls well and very silent for a diesel.

singh is king

Postby singh is king » November 9th, 2013, 10:45 pm

It great i must say i got a c113 with a 3c diesel and wow its a beast and drives like real smooth best cars

Return to “TOYOTA”