Wednesday, June 19th, 2013

- It is currently Wed Jun 19, 2013 3:56 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Jump to:  

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 103 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
southside crew
PostPosted: Fri May 25, 2012 11:52 pm 

I ain't go lie.. but the meeting for this was on of the very best I have been to... :)

Computerman
PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 3:29 pm 

southside crew wrote:
I ain't go lie.. but the meeting for this was on of the very best I have been to... :)
So things getting better?

link
PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 3:46 pm 

update info....

spectator gate entry - $100
premium seats - $200
(covered stands 'inside' directly in line with the start line - children allowed)
as advised by president TTASA - NO PIT PASSES FOR SALE
covered bleachers, etc...& yes, due to the 'NO vehicular traffic' restriction...patrons still have to face the 406.154 metre hike from the ticket booth to the spectator stands...a sometimes difficult proposition if that cooler is 'coffin' size !!!

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 4:27 pm 

So for $100/$200 your belly empty still?!!.....money eh have value again or wah?!!

So lets see...who not going?

I AM NOT GOING

...grow some balls!!

Computerman
PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 5:00 pm 

UML wrote:

I AM NOT GOING
I will not be there.

southside crew
PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 5:05 pm 

Computerman wrote:
UML wrote:

I AM NOT GOING
I will not be there.

Autosport has my money for Drag n wine... :) ( if ttasa were to only make sense I'd be there )

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 5:06 pm 

Location: Relishing the "loss" of the kid gloves, because cowardice.... COWARDICE EVERYWHERE!!!!
southside crew wrote:
Computerman wrote:
UML wrote:

I AM NOT GOING
I will not be there.

Autosport has my money for Drag n wine... :) ( if ttasa were to only make sense I'd be there )
I will not be at Camden.

Dragsta
PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 8:37 pm 

100 freekin dollars... wdmc

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 10:01 pm 

datalottanuts

EXODUS
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 10:05 am 

rain wud get the better of drags....

red_dragon
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 1:40 pm 

TTASA waste of time ....

Sunday 27th Competition 11.00am to 5.00pm

what a joke

it is now 1:35pm and not one race

TTASA = Tru tru @$$ Syndrome @SSES ...

Praise to them in Killing drags again

Shio
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 1:45 pm 

how is the weather?

747 TECHNOLOGIES
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 2:30 pm 

lol, drag and wind for the way!

red_dragon
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 3:15 pm 

I hope they refund people ... 3pm and no real racing ..

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 3:22 pm 

jussblaze
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 6:50 pm 

at 4:30 pm they were still charging $100 at camden....$100 entry fee....madness... i made my way up to ARC after and there were more people up there....TTASA fail..

Reez100
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 6:53 pm 

Drag and wind was best over 60 competitors thumbs up to autosport for a best event...
OH shocks this is TTSA thread hard luck dey

EXODUS
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 7:01 pm 

Trinidad & Tobago Alliance for Shareholding Arseholes.....

dragaholic
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 7:11 pm 

So begins the offical death/murder/downfall/genocide of drag racing in this country at the hands of TTASA.

QuietRiot
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 8:41 pm 

Good going guys we are closing in on the demise of TTASA.Keep it up when is the next event?

Dragsta
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 8:45 pm 

good thing i didnt go...

AutoSport
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 8:50 pm 

Keep the fires burning, Vampires ah coming!

japan-r-us
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 8:56 pm 

TTASA.....TOTAL ARSEHOLEZ!!!!!!!!
A BUNCH AH MONEY HUNGRY,THIEFING PEOPLE!!! THAT DOING NOTHING FOR RACING!

red_dragon
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 9:22 pm 

by the next event will be 100 for 1hr racing...

time for people to decide .. movie town or TATTASA...

TATTASA... = Failure to the MAX

:sucks:

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 9:26 pm 

shhh link lurking and printing comments for ttasa records

DLS Trinidad and IASCA Caribbean

red_dragon
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 9:33 pm 

ink , stink , drink : all better than TTASA

well he should go to a D&W even and learn some....

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 9:42 pm 

red_dragon wrote:
TTASA was of time ....

what a joke

ur the ass bro...u fattened their pockets yet again :wink:

747 TECHNOLOGIES
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 9:56 pm 

Rumour has it, Link was at Drag & Wind!

Computerman
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 10:44 pm 

QuietRiot wrote:
Good going guys we are closing in on the demise of TTASA.Keep it up when is the next event?
Demise? I don't think anyone is lobbying for that. We just want them removed as NGB and be accountable to a properly organized and democratic governing body.

red_dragon
PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2012 6:21 am 

UML wrote:
red_dragon wrote:
TTASA was of time ....

what a joke

ur the ass bro...u fattened their pockets yet again :wink:

Sorry u the @ss to think I was an @SS to go ..

Last edited by red_dragon on Mon May 28, 2012 8:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 103 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next