CK lancers Part Numbers

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

silver racer

Postby silver racer » May 5th, 2009, 2:13 am

Morpheus23 wrote:How come this ain't a Sticky? :twisted: Ketch meh tail to find it back.

X2!!!!

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » May 20th, 2009, 10:32 pm

Just need a lil insight folks. Anyone know if these parts for CK4 4G92 SOHC are the same/can work on the CK4 4G92 DOHC MIVEC???

Kronik I take a quote from your FS post eh...thanks in advance :mrgreen:

these parts are for the 4G92 SOHC

Camshaft oil seal - $90 (part no. MD372536)
Crankshaft oil seal - $90 (part no. MD168055)
4 Spark Plug Oil seals - $90 (part no.MD162076)

If they can't work, where can I get these items? Also timing belt.

As some of u may have guessed already. I have a leak by the timing belt. So timing belt getting oil on it. Oil on pulleys and cams. So me eh taking no chances.

BUMP for the CK Parts Thread!! :lol:

Kronik

Postby Kronik » May 20th, 2009, 11:26 pm

some 4G92 DOHC part nos.

Spark Plug Oil Seals - MD162076(old part #) MD198128(new part #) (so it is same as SOHC model)
Timing Belt - MD303375
Timing Belt Tensioner - MD169592
Crankshaft Oil Seal MD174940(old part #) MD359158(new part #)
Camshaft Oil Seal - MD153103(old part #) MD133317(new part #) MD372536(2nd new part #)
Cylinder Head Camshaft End Seal - MD193910
Cylinder Head Gasket - MD330500

so the spark plug oil seals and camshaft seal (2nd new part #) i have for sale will work for yours, pm me if you want them

i know you aint need all, but i put some you might find useful. if you need for any specific parts, lemme know
Last edited by Kronik on May 21st, 2009, 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 20th, 2009, 11:41 pm

fellas can anyone here give me the part numbers on all the ECU's GDI included.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » May 20th, 2009, 11:57 pm

i came across a listing of all mitsubishi ecu part number listing with the modle vehicle it is from, but i cant find it back, will keep looking

fras

Postby fras » May 21st, 2009, 8:52 am

*KRONIK* wrote:plug seals

one is a ring (2 in the centre)and the other has a attachment for a screw (2 outer) :?

wen i get the correct seals i'll update
Did u get through with the plug seals? Mines are also like the one on the left

Postby *KRONIK* » May 21st, 2009, 9:53 am

fras, 93T???

fras

Postby fras » May 21st, 2009, 11:04 am

yeah

Postby *KRONIK* » May 21st, 2009, 2:54 pm

i just need to confirm if its the same as the 4g15DOHC

fras

Postby fras » May 21st, 2009, 4:41 pm

it looks so

Postby *KRONIK* » May 21st, 2009, 6:51 pm

ill be able to tell by weekend

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » May 21st, 2009, 8:47 pm

Yeah Kronik I woulda consider it eh. But u only have one camshaft seal :(

But thanks for the part #s. Where did u purchase by the way?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » May 21st, 2009, 9:09 pm

the stuff for sale in my thread was bought by faiz, but i ended up bringing in a engine overhaul gasket kit, so i dont need the stuff i buy from faiz. you could always buy the next seal by faiz

and i think is 1 camshaft seal it does have. it have 2 crankshaft seal though!

Nixin

Postby Nixin » May 21st, 2009, 10:13 pm

I own a '98 ck4 lancer, part no. for the wheel stud bolts is MB911495.

Postby *KRONIK* » May 21st, 2009, 10:50 pm

Nixin, word

Tazz

Postby Tazz » May 24th, 2009, 8:45 pm

VERY USEFUL INFO. THANKS GUYS :D

Postby *KRONIK* » May 24th, 2009, 10:24 pm

Tazz, word up

silver racer

Postby silver racer » June 20th, 2009, 9:47 pm

was d part # for the fans? (ck4) frm blazing dia i partially made out
motor MR 187908
Ac MR 188152
rad MB 905082

is that correct? an is it d same, as it applies to the Mirage, wud it wrk on my ck?

Postby *KRONIK* » June 21st, 2009, 8:10 am

well the local Cks and the Singapore Cks have the same single core Rad and two fans

while the JDM Cks have a bigger radiator with a one big 4 speed fan

ill update numbers in a lil while

silver racer

Postby silver racer » June 22nd, 2009, 6:49 pm

tanks homie..

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » June 22nd, 2009, 8:07 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:well the local Cks and the Singapore Cks have the same single core Rad and two fans

while the JDM Cks have a bigger radiator with a
one big 4 speed fan

ill update numbers in a lil while

4 speed yuh say. it have a gear box :?: you meant a 4 wire, 2 speed fan :wink:

Postby *KRONIK* » August 3rd, 2009, 2:08 pm

the pistons on the left are the OEM for the CK lancer and CS (with the external slave cylinder)

the ones on the right are SEIKEN (japan)
they are actually for TOYOTA vehicles

the clutch master cylinder is a 5/8"inch piston seiken no. SK44191

Toyota no. 04311-20080 / 04311-36080

the clutch slave cylinder is a 13/16"inch piston seiken no. SK40581-2

Toyota no. 04313-30100

you may notice the OEM and the Sieken springs are differently shaped but this does not affect the performance of the product as the spring holds on to the bump at the top of the piston.

shaker

Postby shaker » August 4th, 2009, 7:16 pm

i was told that with a lightened crank pully i would need to use smaller belts...

i have a 4g92 mivec, anybody have any idea as to the belt nos. to be used?...

Postby *KRONIK* » August 4th, 2009, 7:39 pm

PM the other kRoNIK he has the lightened crank pulley on his 4g92.

he may be able to guide u accordingly

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 4th, 2009, 8:02 pm

smaller belts will be necessary, however i dont have the nos. of the belts i used. it was a try different belts till they fit kinda thing

VIP2Nr

Postby VIP2Nr » August 7th, 2009, 2:07 pm

Part no. Req: Oil Pump & Oil Pump seal...OEM or Substitute

98' CK4 4G92sohc...thks

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 7th, 2009, 8:26 pm

power steering?

VIP2Nr

Postby VIP2Nr » August 8th, 2009, 9:19 am

VIP2Nr wrote:Part no. Req: Oil Pump & Oil Pump seal...OEM or Substitute

98' CK4 4G92sohc...thks

engine oil pump...behind the timing belt

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 8th, 2009, 2:30 pm

MD342102 - GEAR,ENG OIL PUMP DRIVE (ROTOR TYPE)
MD342103 - GEAR,ENG OIL PUMP DRIVEN (ROTOR TYPE)
MD311460 - COVER,ENG OIL PUMP,RR

that what you looking for?

VIP2Nr

Postby VIP2Nr » August 10th, 2009, 4:34 pm

^^ don't think so...will confirm with the mechanic

....thanks man

Return to “MITSUBISHI”