Page 6 of 13

Posted: March 11th, 2010, 9:54 am
by Kronik
if evo coilpacks can work, then evo 4-9 will work, but that is actually the part no. for a GSR lancer, 4G93T, not a evo

Posted: March 15th, 2010, 8:47 pm
by chindian88
part no. for outer c.v. joint for lancer with ABS.

Posted: March 15th, 2010, 10:49 pm
by Kronik
chindian88 wrote:part no. for outer c.v. joint for lancer with ABS.
yeah soldier, you hadda say what kind of lancer eh, cuz i aint know if is a box lancer or a CY lancer you talking bout :roll:

Posted: March 16th, 2010, 12:24 am
by chindian88
hehe..it have box lancer with ABS?? :lol:
well its a CK lancer.

and the name of the thread is CK Lancer Part Numbers, so i was just assuming what ever i asked would apply to the CK

Posted: March 16th, 2010, 12:29 am
by Kronik
local or singapore?

Posted: March 16th, 2010, 12:41 am
by chindian88
singapore
and well bought the car manual(orig. auto) has a F5M41 gearbox.
dunno if that helps a bit.
doesn't have the c.v.'s with the ABS ring.
they changed the axle shafts.

Re: CK lancers Part Numbers

Posted: June 6th, 2010, 8:27 pm
by star323
4g92 mivec alternator belt.. is it the 4pk800 or 4pk775?

Posted: June 6th, 2010, 9:10 pm
by Kronik
OEM part no MD312400.........Belt Size 775. so the second one

*EDIT* Check post below VVVV

Re:

Posted: June 7th, 2010, 2:24 am
by Morpheus
Star323 I did all the hard work for ya :)

Morpheus23 wrote:Ok well the Part No. I was looking for the other day was the alternator belt for the CK4 Mivec. Found nothing in this thread so I took the number for the CK4 4G92 SOHC and try that- 4PK775. Well it turns out it's way too short-can't even get over the alternator pulley. So I went back for a replacement Took a belt that seems only a lil longer 4PK815- gone back and try it-FACK!- Wayyy too long! %@$*&^@!

Gone back again, Ok let's try a 4PK800- the difference in these sizes are sooo very minute, but ends up being a lot actually.

Well the 4PK800 seems to be it. So CK4A Mivec Alternator belt 4PK800(Until further notice :lol: )

Of course I could have gotten the numbers off the old belt(DOH!) but only if it wasn't in a million pieces! :lol:

Anyone has another number for this belt(Original number)

Posted: July 6th, 2010, 8:56 am
by drjack
sorry.. im new here, juz want 2 ask parts number 4 cj4a mivec md o2 sensor.. thanks..

Posted: July 6th, 2010, 5:28 pm
by CIVIC30
WTK TIMING BELT NUMBER FOR A 1.8 GDI TURBO ENGINE 477-3354

Posted: July 7th, 2010, 7:59 pm
by Kronik
drjack wrote:sorry.. im new here, juz want 2 ask parts number 4 cj4a mivec md o2 sensor.. thanks..

there are two sensors, the first one was used from 1995/08/1 to 1995/10/1, the second from there on
early 1995 MD327693
1995-2000 MD335431

the ck also uses the same sensor with the same years

CIVIC30 wrote:WTK TIMING BELT NUMBER FOR A 1.8 GDI TURBO ENGINE 477-3354

what car this in? ralliart wagon?

if is for a ralliart CS5W 4FA/T, then it should be this MD343234 (older part number was MD319023)

Posted: July 8th, 2010, 8:51 am
by CIVIC30
4G93 TURBO TIMING BELT 1.8GDI WHATS THE PART NUMBER? ,NEED A BELT ASAP

Posted: July 8th, 2010, 11:14 am
by Kronik
CIVIC30 wrote:WTK TIMING BELT NUMBER FOR A 1.8 GDI TURBO ENGINE 477-3354

what car this in? ralliart wagon?

if is for a ralliart CS5W 4FA/T, then it should be this MD343234 (older part number was MD319023)[/quote]

CIVIC30 wrote:4G93 TURBO TIMING BELT 1.8GDI WHATS THE PART NUMBER? ,NEED A BELT ASAP

what car this engine from? at least a chassis code to work with........and no need to have caps lock on while typing here

Posted: July 8th, 2010, 11:55 am
by CIVIC30
its for a 2004 dgi ralliart turbo lancer 1.8 ,dont have the chassis code right now

Posted: July 8th, 2010, 1:36 pm
by Kronik
well then it should be this what i posted earlier

if is for a ralliart CS5A or CS5W 4FA/T, then it should be this MD343234 (older part number was MD319023)

the galant 1.8 sedan and wagon 2WD and 4WD (EA1A, EA1W, EC1A, EC1W), and the Pajero IO 2WD and 4WD 1.8 models also uses the same timing belt. in case you need a comparison when looking

Posted: August 15th, 2010, 6:39 pm
by chindian88
part number for the 4G15 DOHC spark plug wires?

Posted: August 21st, 2010, 4:17 pm
by Kronik
MD332342 - CABLE SET,SPARK PLUG (all 4 wires)

MD312985 - CABLE,SPARK PLUG,NO.1
MD312986 - CABLE,SPARK PLUG,NO.2
MD312987 - CABLE,SPARK PLUG,NO.3
MD312988 - CABLE,SPARK PLUG,NO.4

Posted: September 2nd, 2010, 10:38 am
by Morpheus
Anyone got a part number for a 4G92 mivec crank angle sensor? I think the SOHC uses the same part.

Posted: September 5th, 2010, 5:26 pm
by Rory Phoulorie
Can anyone provide the part number for the carburetor for the 1997 CK1 4G13 engine Lancer (locally bought)?

Thank you.

Posted: September 14th, 2010, 12:40 am
by chindian88
want to get part no. for crankshaft seal and camshaft seals
CK2 4G15 DOHC

Posted: September 16th, 2010, 4:49 pm
by Rory Phoulorie
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Can anyone provide the part number for the carburetor for the 1997 CK1 4G13 engine Lancer (locally bought)?

Thank you.

No one? :(

Posted: September 25th, 2010, 9:06 am
by fras
CK 4G92 Mivec: Coil PAck & Plug Wires?

Posted: September 25th, 2010, 11:10 am
by Kronik
Morpheus wrote:Anyone got a part number for a 4G92 mivec crank angle sensor? I think the SOHC uses the same part.

MR560229 - SENSOR,ENG CRANK ANGLE, to be used with these bolts
MF241225 - BOLT,ROCKER COVER, WASHER ASSEMBLED, Size -6X16

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Can anyone provide the part number for the carburetor for the 1997 CK1 4G13 engine Lancer (locally bought)?

Thank you.

MD334571 - CARBURETOR ASSY
MD615430 - GASKET KIT,CARB (In case you want to rebuild it)

chindian88 wrote:want to get part no. for crankshaft seal and camshaft seals
CK2 4G15 DOHC

MD372248 - OIL SEAL,CRANKSHAFT,FR
MD372250 - OIL SEAL,CRANKSHAFT,RR
MD372536 - OIL SEAL,CAMSHAFT (2 seals)

fras wrote:CK 4G92 Mivec: Coil PAck & Plug Wires?

MD325053 - COIL,IGNITION
MD334517 - CABLE SET,SPARK PLUG (both wires)
MD316187 - CABLE,SPARK PLUG,NO.1 (the longer wire)
MD316188 - CABLE,SPARK PLUG,NO.3 (the shorter wire)

Posted: September 25th, 2010, 12:29 pm
by fras
^Bless

Posted: September 26th, 2010, 12:09 am
by Morpheus
Thanks Kronik

Posted: September 26th, 2010, 9:20 am
by Kronik
no scene fellas