Page 44 of 75

Re: The Official 2nr Mitsubishi owners PIC thread.

Posted: March 26th, 2012, 7:32 pm
by Ted_v2
MISHI wrote:I wasn't showing off... :sad:

okay.

I gone...

but before I go... I leaving a last pic...

Cripss

Posted: March 26th, 2012, 7:56 pm
by Mercenary
Mishi Blue Evo is the best Mitsubishi car in TnT .

Posted: March 26th, 2012, 8:04 pm
by MISHI
^ nope... lots of much better looking mitsu cars out there... Personally at this moment, Morpheus's CK is to me one of the best.

My car only looks good in a picture.

Posted: March 26th, 2012, 8:13 pm
by Mercenary
Okay sorry meant to say 'Eye Candy' :lol:

Posted: March 26th, 2012, 8:39 pm
by Morpheus
MISHI wrote:^ nope... lots of much better looking mitsu cars out there... Personally at this moment, Morpheus's CK is to me one of the best.

My car only looks good in a picture.

^^ :shock: :shock:

Thanks eh MISHI. Coming from someone with a car looking like that.......*shilling feeling activated! :lol:

Posted: March 26th, 2012, 9:57 pm
by Mercenary
lol 8-)

Posted: March 26th, 2012, 9:59 pm
by MISHI
:lol: also like daniel135's blue CS as well.

those two are first and formost in mind when I browse the thread. Not to discredit anyone else's machines of course: it's just that those really stand out with the wheels, color etc.

I like simple styling.

Posted: March 26th, 2012, 10:36 pm
by daniel135
^^actually the blue cs is raybics own ...mine is the silver on bronze rims..

Posted: March 27th, 2012, 1:01 am
by MISHI
Looks light blue in the pics to me (adjusts color on monitor)

Posted: March 27th, 2012, 6:45 am
by daniel135
oh,so dat means u like mine :D ..approved by mishi!!!

Posted: March 27th, 2012, 7:34 am
by mitsu_chick941

okay.

I gone...

i dunno when i would be able to post meh car here :(

hadda get some shoes still

Posted: March 27th, 2012, 11:29 am
by Morpheus
daniel135 wrote:oh,so dat means u like mine :D ..approved by mishi!!!

^^HAHA I know the feeling :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 28th, 2012, 6:54 pm
by raybic
daniel135 wrote:oh,so dat means u like mine :D ..approved by mishi!!!

approved!!! bess lancer

Posted: March 28th, 2012, 9:45 pm
by daniel135
Thanks!!! :lol:

Posted: April 1st, 2012, 8:55 pm
by idlemind
A lil panoramic fun

Posted: April 1st, 2012, 10:01 pm
by daniel135
How allyuh leave me out dread!!!!!

Posted: April 1st, 2012, 11:05 pm
by fras
^^any room for a ck-gsr?

Posted: April 2nd, 2012, 7:01 am
by idlemind
Fellas I was jus trying out the thing. It ain't perfect.

That was before you pass through Daniel :lol: :lol: :lol:
Doh worry we go try it out on the run..GB will make a good panoramic photo op.

fras you kno you jus hadda call but these days yuh sneaking in and out Trini quiet quiet..

Posted: April 4th, 2012, 4:42 am
by Mudboy
Mercenary wrote:Mishi Blue Evo is the best Mitsubishi car in TnT .

What sorcery is this?

Posted: April 4th, 2012, 9:08 am
by Mercenary
Mudboy wrote:

What sorcery is this?

I was corrected before. The color is what caught meh eye. :lol:

Posted: April 4th, 2012, 10:58 am
by MISHI
Mudboy wrote:

What sorcery is this?

damn sorcery... :lol:

on a scale of 1 to 10 for mitsu cars in T&T I give my lancer a 3 and my evo a 6.

Posted: April 4th, 2012, 2:49 pm
by Rooki3
sound boy 64 wrote:

okay.

I gone...

but before I go... I leaving a last pic...

Cripss

which company rents these cars?

Posted: April 4th, 2012, 6:54 pm
by MISHI
have no idea... think it may be lady in red

Posted: April 12th, 2012, 12:42 pm
by Swift Boy
:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Posted: April 12th, 2012, 1:45 pm
by BrotherHood
^^^Sweeeeeeet!!!!!

Posted: April 12th, 2012, 1:49 pm
by Rooki3
Swift Boy wrote::evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

selling?

Posted: April 12th, 2012, 4:56 pm
by MISHI
there isn't enough days in the year to count how often he gets that question...

Posted: April 12th, 2012, 5:59 pm
by Sanctifier
Swift Boy wrote::evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Hi swiftboy. Long time no see.

Posted: April 12th, 2012, 6:41 pm
by Swift Boy
MISHI wrote:there isn't enough days in the year to count how often he gets that question...

ent!!! :lol: btw got the problem solved...turned out to be the rear diff mount bushings.

Sanctifier wrote:Hi swiftboy. Long time no see.

Aye the boss himself, project finished??

Posted: April 12th, 2012, 7:54 pm
by Sanctifier
^ ^ ^ Three projects these days. 1st one (E6 TME Clone) getting underway right now...
and hopefully more parts arriving for the 2nd project (rwd GSR) from California soon.

How the car going? Any new upgrades?