Rudman wrote:
You do not have to be a part of mitsucrew, which doh really participate in dex anymore anyway, to be a part of dex.....I want to make that abundantly clear.
idlemind wrote:ent all 2nr mods get in free
Reyos wrote:Well guys you can look at it this way...if you want to split the free entry amongst the 8 of you then all 8 can enter the competition for a price of $122.50
Mishi the point of it is really to get more guys to come out and use their cars or make a lime out of it...
We see guys spending so much to mod their cars and it sucks that they don't have an official place to use it...... IMO the things you learn at dex comes in quite handy. Learning the limit of your car's braking ability can come in handy...developing a feel for your car's ability to take corners is good stuff to know.
helmets can be rented on the day from the timing tent...and Stock is the best place to start....learn to drive what you have and then make the adjustments as you see fit....
idlemind wrote:Can we have start list guys?
I in...
DeathRow in..
cbh and rudi always there...allyuh wants a freebie?
EVA Unit-01 wrote:nah boy, i backin out if A.W.O.L in d dance... cya compete wit d big rides!
Reyos wrote:In order for any car to compete your car must be checked....
Things we look for:
(3) no leaks in the engine bay