Page 7 of 8

Re: Mitsu Maracas Run Monday 9/4/12

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 3:18 am
by makaveli
sorry 4 ur lost brotherhood may her soul rest in peace .....
i will be back out sooon have 2 fix up de front of it

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 6:16 am
by idlemind
Condolences bro...

I took two vids, this one is from Maracas to Las Cuevas with daniel, raybic, awol and myself.
The other needs to be rotated, only realised this after it was uploaded to the tube.

Enjoy..

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 7:11 am
by ZeroOne
Condolences brotherhood.

Lime was great we have to do it again.

Idle you should of get a vid from the pillars to Maracas, you were in the back.

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 7:21 am
by idlemind
I was trying to set it up at the pillars, but allyuh fellas couldnt wait.
When I see was only me and dk left behind, I scrapped it.
Then when I tried to keep up, I left dk behind, so i decided to lag back.

I could listen to the audio only on those two vids.
Shouldve left the radio off..engine note sounds sweet...

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 7:34 am
by ronsin1
the line up

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 7:35 am
by idlemind
I took one pic..;Quality crappy.

Sorry bout the skew daniel...

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 8:24 am
by douglaking
Sorry that I slow fellas :(

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 9:29 am
by idlemind
Doh study that man, it have some men here yuh really dont want to drive with :D

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 9:40 am
by idlemind
This one was from the Lookout to the Beach.
Was very jumpy so I tried youtube stability control...anyways enjoy!
Sorry bout the wind, phone was mounted on the sunroof :lol:

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 11:14 am
by A.W.O.L
idlemind wrote:Doh study that man, it have some men here yuh really dont want to drive with :D

steupppsssssssssss :fist:

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 12:04 pm
by Jimbo
Been a bit busy fellahs, here are my pics, straight out of camera. Uploading a batch of pics for a forum is annoying with imageshack :x

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 12:08 pm
by Rooki3
nice E8

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 12:41 pm
by Conrad
idlemind wrote:This one was from the Lookout to the Beach.
Was very jumpy so I tried youtube stability control...anyways enjoy!
Sorry bout the wind, phone was mounted on the sunroof :lol:

Jimbo wrote:Been a bit busy fellahs, here are my pics, straight out of camera.

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 12:48 pm
by ZeroOne
Idle nobody realize you was still setting up camera by the pillars lol

Good pics lime was bess.

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 1:00 pm
by idlemind
See boy...and is to stay real far when yuh know they could admit it..

Anyway..Next RUN!!!!

Icacos April 15th
A lime is already confirmed by a few 2nrs.
Mitsu guys given the ok to join in.

WHO IN???

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 2:30 pm
by EXODUS
i eeennnside dis timeeee

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 3:00 pm
by idlemind
Nah well then I out...

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 6:50 pm
by venum
Icacos . . . hmmmm

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 7:07 pm
by douglaking
Out of this one

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 7:25 pm
by A.W.O.L
idlemind wrote:See boy...and is to stay real far when yuh know they could admit it..

Anyway..Next RUN!!!!

Icacos April 15th

WHO IN???

i for that..

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 7:33 pm
by ronsin1
idlemind wrote:See boy...and is to stay real far when yuh know they could admit it..

Anyway..Next RUN!!!!

Icacos April 15th

WHO IN???

Make that the 29th and I in

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 7:43 pm
by anthonyanthony
how bout ah manzanilla run

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 7:55 pm
by daniel135

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 9:34 pm
by daniel135

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 10:58 pm
by Mercenary
No ck lancers went on the run? :|

Posted: April 10th, 2012, 11:36 pm
by EXODUS
idlemind wrote:Nah well then I out...

choops.. wha gwannn wrong deyyy, ah say sum bad orrr :D

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 12:38 am
by BrotherHood
Glad to see you all had a nice time and was this a Mitsu run or a CS Lancer run?
The Blue CS in the pics is almost the same colour as mine. Any of you that see a blue like that but a CS3 with white background plates, flick a lights or something.

That Icacos run......meh...

I for a manzan run as pointed out by anthony.

Also, thanks for the condolences.

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 1:21 am
by obeiron
Sorry for your loss Brotherhood.

Some pics:

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 8:51 am
by EXODUS
raybic, ah see you too lost that middle piece on the bumper flare as well :D... any ideas where we cud get one?/ sprang any...

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 10:11 am
by idlemind
geometron :lol: :lol: :lol:

How allyuh think allyuh lose it in the first place.
That as rare as finding a CK roof trimming.

Nice pics ob and daniel..

Anyone else serious bout the Icacos on Sunday?