Page 8 of 8

Re: Mitsu Maracas Run Monday 9/4/12

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 11:07 am
by wagonrunner
idlemind wrote:Anyone else serious bout the Icacos on Sunday?

some other folks making that run. we'll bounce up. walk with extra stag.

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 11:07 am
by MISHI
BrotherHood wrote:My grandmother went into cardiac arrest this afternoon and past away. She lived a long life. Would have been 84 in August. It hurts but such is life. She was ill for some time so it was not a bomb that was dropped on me.

My condolences to you man...

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 11:14 am
by raybic
na geometron, that lil lip i never get yes, whats the purpose of it anyway? lol
anyway my cs stand out jed, shoulda paint it grey.lol
anyway run was bess, idlemind went today and get 3 coilpacks in the bamboo for 400 so i have spares!!!

have to save some of these photos .

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 11:17 am
by idlemind

Is allyuh lime self we bum rushin...
I already talk with brett :lol:

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 11:20 am
by raybic
not the greatest of pix but this is what i got.

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 12:25 pm
by Dave
a truly envious lime

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 12:32 pm
by wagonrunner
idlemind wrote:

:lol: :lol: nice man

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 1:19 pm
by EXODUS
allyuh eh find the runs back to back... we shud space it out n put it 4 nex mth or nex 2 wks... how a toco /valencia soundin?>??

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 3:51 pm
by BrotherHood
MISHI wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:My grandmother went into cardiac arrest this afternoon and past away. She lived a long life. Would have been 84 in August. It hurts but such is life. She was ill for some time so it was not a bomb that was dropped on me.

My condolences to you man...

yeah bruh, appreciate it.

Posted: April 11th, 2012, 5:46 pm
by idlemind
The Icacos Run is another lime that we could fall in, geo.
Its not a Mitsu lime but other tuners would be there.
Jus tossed it in to see if those who couldnt make the Maracas wouldve been interested.

A Toco or Mayaro run could be the next one.
Once we land up in a beach/river I cool...

Posted: April 12th, 2012, 12:49 am
by wagonrunner
idlemind wrote:Once we land up in a beach/river/DDI/other island I cool...

fixed. 8-)

Posted: April 12th, 2012, 10:53 am
by Mudboy
nice pics...well done

Posted: April 13th, 2012, 10:16 am
by Ignorant Ignis
idlemind wrote:

:lol: :lol: nice man

i will have to fill gas going and coming to make that run :oops: :oops:

thanks for the invite karl :( :| :cry:

Posted: April 13th, 2012, 4:12 pm
by makaveli
i cant make it sunday aint finish fix up my car

Posted: April 13th, 2012, 5:06 pm
by wagonrunner