that feeling

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

marcus the 1

that feeling

Postby marcus the 1 » April 8th, 2014, 12:28 am

no matter if your paint job is messed up and your rims are riddled with road rash, you always feel the same feeling when you put on that coat of compound polish on that car, and tire shine on them wheels. especially after you get one of them messed up problems fixed like a busted muffler flex joint. its not the best but i still love mih baby evo lol... libero parts hard to find but i aint lettin go that easy.... mitsubishi fuh life.

Biggs3ne

Re: that feeling

Postby Biggs3ne » April 8th, 2014, 7:10 am

I ketch where yuh tryna go with dis thread OP!!! not a bad idea if I may say so...

I feel the same about my car when the thought of parting ways arises in my mind...

Postby BrotherHood » April 8th, 2014, 11:25 am

Boy I love my lil 2005 PBW CS Lancer.

The greatest is the other day ah man telling me bout my 'old car' because he rolling in ah RORO PCX. I had to put him in he place and let him know dat he car only a year newer dan mine cuz the year of manufacture on his Nissan is 2006. Man get quiet.... den vex. :lol:

marcus the 1

Postby marcus the 1 » April 8th, 2014, 1:46 pm

^^^ that does make real men feel ole lol

jusme

Postby jusme » April 9th, 2014, 10:59 am

Hmmm just last night I watching my 04 CS parked up looking all clean & stuff & digging ah horrors because I'm giving it to my lil sis next week.

Postby BrotherHood » April 9th, 2014, 1:53 pm

jusme wrote:Hmmm just last night I watching my 04 CS parked up looking all clean & stuff & digging ah horrors because I'm giving it to my lil sis next week.

So what next boy? CY Lancer or d nex car both of us like?

jusme

Postby jusme » April 10th, 2014, 12:51 pm

Wanted to go CY but I found a nice one of "d next car both of us like" lol

Postby Morpheus » April 13th, 2014, 3:52 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Boy I love my lil 2005 PBW CS Lancer.

The greatest is the other day ah man telling me bout my 'old car' because he rolling in ah RORO PCX. I had to put him in he place and let him know dat he car only a year newer dan mine cuz the year of manufacture on his Nissan is 2006. Man get quiet.... den vex. :lol:

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 14th, 2014, 4:19 pm

real talk OP.

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » April 14th, 2014, 4:27 pm

Hurt the man feelings. ...lmao :-D:-D:-D:-D at the end of the day its ur car n ull like it an if someone doesn't too bad cuz it aint theres
1397507240672.jpg

marcus the 1

Postby marcus the 1 » April 17th, 2014, 9:13 pm

wait nah what is the next car that both of you like? ah feelin left out lol

Return to “MITSUBISHI”