LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 6th, 2009, 2:52 pm

megatron get bobolize!

more like mimitron.... :P

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 6th, 2009, 2:55 pm

^^^^ Talking the movie again.....AHHHHHHHHH!!!!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 6th, 2009, 3:00 pm

who want a try?

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » July 6th, 2009, 3:39 pm

b18 yuh make mih remember when i went saudi . dem toilets wuz reall pressah because yuh hadda do yuh buisness dere and then bathe to....... :(

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 6th, 2009, 4:39 pm

Who forgot their Legacy keys on the tank?

It's a sedan too it has three buttons.... :D (So that leaves me out)

I'm sorry for anyone who has a diarrhoea they are going to catch a cramp for sure.... :lol:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 6th, 2009, 5:22 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:Image

who want a try?

I actually prefer this piece of Sheit :)

You doh have to worry bout any spash, you a$$ properly skinned open for free flow, you doh have to worry bout you cheeks accidentaly touching the seat while you hover.......

3 thumbs up :Fade-color :Fade-color :Fade-color

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 6th, 2009, 6:21 pm

dred.....bacon...... SHUSH!! lol

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 6th, 2009, 6:39 pm

Oh gosh what I say ain't that bad......... We all do it, its a part of life.........

But this is d real thing for a wuk belly deposit......... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Wait nah, is a hose and soap I seeing there........Doh make joke :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ps.Doh use that soap AT ALL :?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 6th, 2009, 6:57 pm

i wonder how u does aim ur bumsee to score.....

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 6th, 2009, 7:21 pm

So what's this now Sh;t talk.....stupesssssssssss..... :mrgreen:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 6th, 2009, 10:11 pm

:pokes: He start it daddy...... :P

I almost cuss up a man up today, thinking it was you, d man look just ike you. Ah wanted to know how d a$$ you come Vancouver and

a) ain't tell me nottin
b) ain't bring no roti for meh :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I wanted to take a pic but I ain't figure out how to take off the picture type sound on me phone
:oops:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 6th, 2009, 10:24 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
Canadian Bacon wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:
well im on 17's......so i think i will go with 45 profile....

Should find out tom, if the full set in stock..........

thanks alot! keep me posted :D

Prices gone up so once you getting new stock NOBODY beetin this price.....Only 4 L.G.T. :wink:

215-45-17 nexen 3000..........Out of stock $475
225-45-17 nexen 3000.............In Stock $500

If you interested, I could put aside a set 4 you, if you want the 215's I could give you an idea when they get more.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 6th, 2009, 10:42 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote::pokes: He start it daddy...... :P

I almost cuss up a man up today, thinking it was you, d man look just ike you. Ah wanted to know how d a$$ you come Vancouver and

a) ain't tell me nottin
b) ain't bring no roti for meh :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I wanted to take a pic but I ain't figure out how to take off the picture type sound on me phone
:oops:

I knew i was too ugly to be one person..... :lol: :oops:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 6th, 2009, 10:44 pm

WTF!!!!! That's a best price NIC.......... :P

$500 N3000 .......Marcus where yuh boy..... :twisted:

And 18" :?: 225/45 0r 40

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 6th, 2009, 10:50 pm

^^^ oh gawwd !! , is best i had stayed with 17's cause 18's is 700 for one !!!!

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 6th, 2009, 10:55 pm

hmmmm!!!!!!! Well we go see the 18's price just now doh worry peti-popo... :mrgreen:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 6th, 2009, 10:56 pm

woop woop :mrgreen:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 6th, 2009, 11:17 pm

Flex030 wrote:
I knew i was too ugly to be one person..... :lol: :oops:

^^^ Ugly or not just make sure you walk with my roti anytime you passing through...............

Flex030 wrote:WTF!!!!! That's a best price NIC.......... :P

$500 N3000 .......Marcus where yuh boy..... :twisted:

And 18" :?: 225/45 0r 40

And doh let me start wit you on this topic.....I tell you to check me since the days you used to smell like a Toyota :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

marcus8860 wrote:^^^ oh gawwd !! , is best i had stayed with 17's cause 18's is 700 for one !!!!

I will get a price for you marcus doh fret.......once it in stock or you could wait you safe.

These prices only for the LGT regulars.....no strays.........

No mods, I not Power Selling, I just linking my Subaru brothers with a Power Seller (formally me), but getting them better prices than they would get on their own................

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 6th, 2009, 11:29 pm

well thanks very much CB =] ...... the most i can offer you are some training videos =]

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 7th, 2009, 1:04 am

:P :P Doh worry yourself Marcus........First one is always free :wink: ......................

I send for the info already.............Give me a couple days......I kinda far nah........

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 7th, 2009, 7:33 am

okie dokie .

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 7th, 2009, 8:37 am

marcus8860 wrote:okie dokie .

link me on a bess ting nah marcus, pm me some pics of your inventory ;)

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 7th, 2009, 9:04 am

^^ you mean movies or people ?

Postby Redman » July 7th, 2009, 9:30 am

PEOPLE- :D
They have to smell good,be over 18 and could hold a conversation-
We have to make sure we meet the clean,mature and constructive requirements of this here thread.......

Lastweek I tuned by Ecutek-NO COMPLAINTS- My question here is what should be my next step???

Jason suggested switching out the exhaust for a larger pipe etc
Any ideas?

Later

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 7th, 2009, 10:05 am

That’s a great idea your main objective should be to allow your engine to breathe properly so exhaust and intake should be your next move.

When you ready for the exhaust I would hook you up with a good guy; from downpipe to barrels. He did a lot of work for some respected ppl and cars in Trini and in the USA.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 7th, 2009, 10:15 am

Redman wrote:
Lastweek I tuned by Ecutek-NO COMPLAINTS- My question here is what should be my next step???

Later

Man wasting no time at all, well done :) :) :)

Of course everyone will have something different to suggest. To start off,
3"piping, Walbro 255lph fuel pump, Sti Injectors, perrin lightened crank pulley, Front mount (if you goin for big power or just like the look) or Perrin Top Mount Intercooler (one of the best for a stock turbo ).

Things like injectors and Intercooler choice are dependant on your long term objectives.

Doh forget suspension and brakes 8-)

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Image :twisted:

15devils

Postby 15devils » July 7th, 2009, 10:46 am

^^^good info....or you could get the red sti intake manifold,sti intercooler,sti injectors,vf37 twinscroll turbo and fuel pump upgrade :twisted:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 7th, 2009, 10:49 am

big $$$ =] ...... so redman hows the car working now ? ... any difference ?

Postby Redman » July 7th, 2009, 10:53 am

Hey man,
The guy that sold me the Leg is into circuit racing and brings in cars as a sideline. I believe Jason got his Subbies from him.
His name is Anil Ramkissoon outta Tacarigua/Trincity.

He is hooking me up with his man on the exhaust and I will let you know once I get the details-We spoke about 5 mins ago on an update on the Forester. We going with 3 inch pipe.
Flex, As a matter of courtesy I will await his response before I call you.I appreciate the advice.

So the exhaust is the next step-I figure I would have to as much as possible then retune with everything installed.
The intercooler and injectors seem easy enough to do.
Any specific order to progress in.

Bacon- Are there model numbers for the intercooler and injectors IF you can gimme some detailsI would appreciate.

Ive found that some what naively I didnt expect that if I walk into an establishment and ask a Question that its an invite to get brush.
So Its excellent to be able to get solid info without getting that warm fuzzy feeling on my a$$

LAter

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 7th, 2009, 10:54 am

15devils wrote:^^^good info....or you could get the red sti intake manifold,sti intercooler,sti injectors,vf37 twinscroll turbo and fuel pump upgrade :twisted:

Give d man price one time nah........I like how this soundin........ :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Return to “SUBARU”