Page 85 of 94

Re: LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Posted: July 4th, 2012, 10:51 am
by b18b_turbo
hahahhahah

Posted: July 4th, 2012, 11:12 am
by crazybalhead
Hai guise. You guise only use your legas for doubles runs and groceries??? Why not test the mettle???

Posted: July 4th, 2012, 6:07 pm
by SR
Flex030 wrote:^^^ Hahahaha!!! Where were you???

macoin u from toppers

man say aye look ah man takin pics

Posted: July 4th, 2012, 6:08 pm
by SR
crazybalhead wrote:Hai guise. You guise only use your legas for doubles runs and groceries??? Why not test the mettle???

sorry car too heavy on tyres for dex

Posted: July 4th, 2012, 10:19 pm
by Bacon
:shock: Look the Milk man self reach... :lol:

Well Pappa I serious.....If passport get stamp let meh know and I go arrange passes.

Posted: July 5th, 2012, 6:43 am
by crazybalhead
SR wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Hai guise. You guise only use your legas for doubles runs and groceries??? Why not test the mettle???

sorry car too heavy on tyres for dex

LOL, not you!!

Posted: July 5th, 2012, 10:30 am
by Flex030
SR wrote:
Flex030 wrote:^^^ Hahahaha!!! Where were you???

macoin u from toppers

man say aye look ah man takin pics

Ok cool I came in toppers after but stayed inside.....you were probably on the patio cool!!

Redman wrote:somebody say tot tots?

How everybody doing????

Later

Hey Redo everything cool meng!!!! We have to lime soon however small it is.....keep in touch.

Posted: July 5th, 2012, 2:39 pm
by SR
lol yeah we was on the patio

oem grill has been re installed with a farbon cibre finish
barrels were replaced with somthing quieter
sound system installed thats all that was done oh and better tyres

Posted: July 5th, 2012, 4:34 pm
by Flex030
^^^^ That's great SR keep her looking good!!

Posted: July 5th, 2012, 8:12 pm
by Redman
Call it Flex, I have real time these days

since de boy eating solid food

Later

Posted: July 7th, 2012, 1:29 pm
by Flex030
hahaha!! Ok will do........

Posted: July 13th, 2012, 7:56 pm
by Civic 2nr
sup peeps. hope all is well!!

Posted: October 26th, 2012, 2:59 pm
by roclobster
When is D next meet, I just bought a Spec B.

Posted: October 26th, 2012, 11:17 pm
by Tile Expression Ltd.
^^^^ check scoobytnt.com

Posted: March 19th, 2013, 8:32 pm
by legacy_specB
*crickets*
Where everybody. Flex hurry up and buy back a Subaru nah. Ah TS self. Place rell quiet boi.

Posted: April 11th, 2013, 9:39 pm
by fallout460
hmm.. guys i have a LGT and in a little heat... looking for a cam angle ensor for it... massy ent have nun nor motorists.... help anyone...

Posted: April 12th, 2013, 5:50 pm
by copper_shot
yo.. been a while since i been here

just giving you guys a heads up on these before i advertise them next week

i got a 2009 STI (new model hatchback) 6fwd and everythings original $215k PCU
and a 2006 WRX Hawkeye, high grade one with the blue STI interior, gold rims etc $130k PCN

Posted: April 12th, 2013, 7:24 pm
by eurotuner
I've noticed something, especially in recent times.... Allots ppl, not to long after buying sell there LGT. What's up with that? Cos I see the STI dudes keep there's for longer. Just an observation

Posted: April 24th, 2013, 1:59 pm
by ole whore
eurotuner wrote:I've noticed something, especially in recent times.... Allots ppl, not to long after buying sell there LGT. What's up with that? Cos I see the STI dudes keep there's for longer. Just an observation

Well I have my legacy 6 years now and I now decide to sell , but I also bought a sti about two months now and after driving both , I feel I will keep the legacy and sell the sti ........ Not that I'm old or anything like that but the legacy is a much easier on the human body and easier to drive... :)

Posted: April 26th, 2013, 8:09 pm
by SR
lol lol lol

Posted: April 27th, 2013, 9:40 pm
by Civic 2nr
iz cuz yuh friggin old!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: May 27th, 2013, 8:38 am
by legacy_specB
Lol@yuh friggin old. You got the CAM angle sensor? I supposed to have two but I'm not in the country ATM if you willing to wait 11 days I cud get it for you. Let me know

Posted: June 17th, 2013, 2:56 pm
by fras
My coworker recently bought a roro legacy gt (06-07 yom) and he has been using super since!

He wants to know the pros/cons of using super with wmi n ecu flash? Also who could install a wmi kit and flash his ecu?

Posted: June 17th, 2013, 3:43 pm
by marcus8860
don't flash anything, run it raw and stock ..... tell him to spend the extra money on rims and music =]

Posted: June 18th, 2013, 2:18 pm
by Ragnarok
^^^^Marcus what sheit advice is that...i could flash the car once he get the WMI installed.

Posted: June 18th, 2013, 2:20 pm
by marcus8860
ok ok ^^^ hold on to your feathers =] ..... Im just giving him the experience with my legacy .... 3ys now and still running super no problems =]

Posted: June 21st, 2013, 10:46 am
by integra
HEY GUYS, I JUST BOUGHT A LEGACY WITH A BLOWN TURBO. VF38. ANYONE HAS INFO?

Posted: June 22nd, 2013, 1:29 pm
by doodle_270
I am looking for coil overs for a 08 legacy. Anyone locally has for sale??

Posted: June 22nd, 2013, 9:07 pm
by Ragnarok
What brand,spring rate and adjustability u looking for?
Also new or used?

Posted: June 23rd, 2013, 8:37 am
by doodle_270
Nothing overly aggressive just want some adjustability so I can change the look. Could be either new or used depending on the condition. Thanks