WTK: Mechanic to maintain Legacy in South

Posted: September 11th, 2009, 11:32 am
by InsanityReigns
Hi all,

I recently got a 2006 legacy non turbo. As the topic says am looking for a mechanic in sando environ who is experienced with this type of vehicle.

Anyone knowing of a good mechanic, please pass the name an contact number, thanks.

Posted: September 11th, 2009, 2:28 pm
by Flex030
Bird in waterloo is very good #499-1577/729-3848

Posted: September 12th, 2009, 9:31 am
by InsanityReigns
A man tell meh about Robert Chen Auto Body works Sando, ever heard bout him Flex?

Posted: September 12th, 2009, 10:18 am
by Flex030
Nope.

Posted: September 12th, 2009, 5:41 pm
by jadakiss
InsanityReigns, nah jed, if i was u i'd not bother too much about that Chan dude

Honestly its real simple to maintain this car..even masterserve in sando can handle it. They do pretty good work and the prices are good

check legacyspecb on the forum.he knos a good mech in south also

Posted: September 13th, 2009, 12:03 pm
by Syberfraggle
InsanityReigns wrote:A man tell meh about Robert Chan Auto Body works Sando, ever heard bout him Flex?

I know about chan..located in a side street behind the San Do court I think... He's good but he deals mostly in Evo's i'm not sure about Legacy's though....and yuh have one dread hill entrance to his garage to drive up if your car low..dunno if he fix it..

Posted: September 13th, 2009, 3:39 pm
by jadakiss
^^ yea thats the guy. heard alot of good stuff from him from a good bit of people at work

Posted: September 13th, 2009, 5:31 pm
by Ragnarok
^^^Steve good but he aint no mechanic......

Posted: September 14th, 2009, 9:07 pm
by jadakiss
^^^ wha.......u serious? do explain plz :|

Posted: February 5th, 2010, 10:23 pm
by Trinitim
That is Steve from Williamsville. Yes he is excellent but he is a Auto Electrician by trade but he also does servicing and diagnostics as well.