Ah is looking fuh a setta dese...

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Ah is looking fuh a setta dese...

Postby Monk BANzai » November 30th, 2010, 2:34 pm

dem so....looking for a set of those.....willling to trade meh 05 OEM's and cash for a set of those?

dON cHEEM?

Re: Ah is looking fuh a setta dese...

Postby Monk BANzai » November 30th, 2010, 2:36 pm

i saw a TS..AH TS!!! today with a set on.....cuda box the owner.....they need to be on MY CAR!!....

Postby wagonrunner » November 30th, 2010, 3:31 pm

fella, just link roro, with an impact wrench, and two concrete blocks
yuh will have it for christmas.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 30th, 2010, 6:05 pm

spec b rims real hard to get pallie

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » November 30th, 2010, 10:52 pm

$15,000 brand new....

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » December 1st, 2010, 9:08 am

i tried for a couple months.. pressure...

it have a forrester that does be by brydens with a set..

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 2nd, 2010, 12:18 pm

Have you seen these........ http://www.scoobytnt.com/forum/viewtopi ... =2&t=26320

The pics doh do these juctice.....fantastic powder coat with a unique shade...... Tires mounted by us with the utmost care......and well iz Prodrive biznass......

Postby Monk BANzai » December 2nd, 2010, 5:08 pm

^^ yup...spoke to the owner...may go this route...

Postby SR » December 3rd, 2010, 11:15 am

dont forget all call first dibs on them eom rims yuh have eh

Postby Monk BANzai » December 5th, 2010, 6:46 pm

^^ will let you know by Wednesday....the current owner of my next set of rims (hopes n prays)..wants a set to roll around in until his replacements reach.....

AWD Motorsports

Postby AWD Motorsports » December 12th, 2010, 11:22 pm

spec-b wheels in high demand......
nice alternative http://www.altwheels.com/products/produ ... pg=1&cid=2

Bacon

Postby Bacon » January 31st, 2011, 12:16 pm

Rasta...

I know yuh sellin buh as yuh know these tings doh come up very often...

http://www.scoobytnt.com/forum/viewtopi ... =2&t=28162

Ragnarok

Postby Ragnarok » January 31st, 2011, 7:40 pm

Getting some new wheels soon,so ah selling meh specB rims.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 5th, 2011, 10:27 am

have my OEM 17's with 215/45/R17 Eagle F1's (60% life) for sale.

two of the rims has "female driving marks" on them....

$2,000.00. But come with something and take them nuh.

Jizstarr

Postby Jizstarr » March 24th, 2011, 1:51 pm

copper_shot wrote:i tried for a couple months.. pressure...

it have a forrester that does be by brydens with a set..

Return to “SUBARU”