pbm mx6 200bhp klze jspec for sale

MAZDA People United - it continues here

zacxs

pbm mx6 200bhp klze jspec for sale

Postby zacxs » July 25th, 2008, 2:27 am

leaving the country in november ..and selling pm me for details
Last edited by zacxs on August 2nd, 2008, 8:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 25th, 2008, 5:23 am

this thread is useless

without pics :twisted: :twisted:

zacxs

Postby zacxs » July 25th, 2008, 3:05 pm

will put them soon

zacxs

Postby zacxs » August 4th, 2008, 11:11 pm

bump

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 4th, 2008, 11:15 pm

sheit, corry i didnt respond eh, but that car in mint condition dread, real nice, but is not for me, is for my bro, he need somn a lil more how to put it,,,, automatic lol.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 5th, 2008, 11:24 am

^^link me up with some pics or Ill have to arrange to see this car in person. I hope the KL-ZE has original ECU, intake and exhaust etc......those cars sound so sweet and they fast yo.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 5th, 2008, 3:45 pm

sen me ur email address, will send it to you, car real original. miller cycle business

zacxs

Postby zacxs » August 6th, 2008, 2:57 am

yep its the original.cant get beter than that. the kl31 ecu ..call me at 3409234 or email me at zacxs23@hotmail.com, and yes everything original from intake to rims lol..very fast i have the hks speed limiter defender for the 180km limit in japan so the engine could reach its full potential at 6800rpm which turns out the 200hp from the beast...and the touque ratings are 256nmt.. theres a guy in felicity james who turbo those beast and gets out more the 300 hp from them plus vidoes with every jobs done ..surely if i wasnt leaving trini to go and work abroad i would of done it..

Return to “MAZDA”