2013/14 Mazda BT-50 Reviews

MAZDA People United - it continues here

SkettellGod

2013/14 Mazda BT-50 Reviews

Postby SkettellGod » August 26th, 2014, 6:14 pm

good day tuners,

Anyone has the new BT-50? 4x4 and can give a review as to the reliability, cost of service, ride quality, resale value etc?
I'm interested in purchasing one of these vehicles, but never owned a mazda before and would like a general review.

Thanks.

telfer

Re: 2013/14 Mazda BT-50 Reviews

Postby telfer » September 8th, 2014, 8:12 pm

Don't know about resale but I have the new bt50 cyar complain ride is comfortable has Bluetooth cheaper than the ranger at all model level and you get more for your money with Mazda only thing is the independent suspension my van feels a bit loose at high speeds when going over bumps on the highway (Clayton bay) lol

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » September 8th, 2014, 9:25 pm

Thanks bro.

Home Link Armor

Postby Home Link Armor » November 26th, 2014, 4:47 pm

information on replacing stock deck with an aftermarket touchscreen can it work with steering controls if so how?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » September 28th, 2015, 10:46 am

Looking for a dealership approved place to service a 2012 BT today folks? (Not to void warranty)

Any recommendations? Preferably in South.

Return to “MAZDA”