wtb swift sport

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

keifmiister

wtb swift sport

Postby keifmiister » April 22nd, 2011, 12:08 pm

hey tuners,
as the name says i would like to buy a swift sport preferably manual!! plz assist..

cheers

chris1388

Re: wtb swift sport

Postby chris1388 » April 22nd, 2011, 3:30 pm

Well i don't think lifestyle has anymore brand new...you can still call. If you want one first owner used then keep an eye in the classifieds.

keifmiister

Postby keifmiister » April 22nd, 2011, 4:11 pm

cheers mate

rado

Postby rado » April 25th, 2011, 10:59 am

I think RallyMac motors might have one. Give them a call!

Paullct

Postby Paullct » April 25th, 2011, 4:15 pm

rado wrote:I think RallyMac motors might have one. Give them a call!

so why you couldn't say this on my post boy rado?? :evil: weysss

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » April 25th, 2011, 6:42 pm

square 1 foreign used dealers in south by the cross had a red but i think its auto

rado

Postby rado » April 25th, 2011, 7:48 pm

Paullct wrote:

I was in the area late last week and spotted one. Not sure if it is for sale, but I did not know long in advance.

Paullct

Postby Paullct » April 25th, 2011, 7:51 pm

rado wrote:
Paullct wrote:

I was in the area late last week and spotted one. Not sure if it is for sale, but I did not know long in advance.

cool no scene. was just kidding around :P but i saw that one as well but it not for sale according to the owner

keifmiister

Postby keifmiister » April 25th, 2011, 9:20 pm

spanglish1 wrote:square 1 foreign used dealers in south by the cross had a red but i think its auto

sell meh urs naa

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » April 26th, 2011, 8:58 am

keifmiister wrote:
spanglish1 wrote:square 1 foreign used dealers in south by the cross had a red but i think its auto

sell meh urs naa

everything has a price including mine but not willing to part with it just yet!

Paullct

Postby Paullct » April 26th, 2011, 9:20 am

spanglish1 wrote:
keifmiister wrote:

sell meh urs naa

plus i have first dibs

keifmiister

Postby keifmiister » April 26th, 2011, 9:03 pm

Paullct wrote:
spanglish1 wrote:
keifmiister wrote:

sell meh urs naa

plus i have first dibs

ahahhah ok.... bump fellas me needing a swift sport!!

Mitsu power

Postby Mitsu power » April 27th, 2011, 2:39 pm

^^ bring one in from UK

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 27th, 2011, 9:34 pm

how do you know it will be cheaper??? If i recall amir priced one a while ago....an it wanst cheap at all

keifmiister

Postby keifmiister » April 27th, 2011, 10:28 pm

its cheaper to bring in an audi or bmw or benz from the uk dan a japanese cars! d prices are relatively d same with the swift and the euro cars!! better to bring d swift from japan and done!! freight etc may be less....

rado

Postby rado » April 28th, 2011, 3:50 pm

Price is one aspect, availability is another!

keifmiister

Postby keifmiister » April 28th, 2011, 10:00 pm

what yall think of importing one from japan? good idea or bad??

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 28th, 2011, 11:34 pm

is an ok idea....i reckon it would cost about 100k...still cheaper than if u buying a used one down here....and it'd be in better condition

keifmiister

Postby keifmiister » April 30th, 2011, 8:48 am

yea i called rallymac a few days ago he said he can get one in trinidad from japan for around 110k.... still waiting to get a quote n see details of one...

keifmiister

Postby keifmiister » April 30th, 2011, 8:49 am

btw wud any car coming from japan be water logged or spoilt or damaged due to the recent tsunami?? thats my biggest concern!!

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 30th, 2011, 1:41 pm

110k is not a bad price...if you have the cash you should look around here first and see if you can get a local used one for the same price....if you don't have the cash you might find it easier to get the loan for the foreign used one i tink.

About the tsunami....that all happened in north japan i believe so dealers should only be sourcing cars from the south which would be safe.

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » April 30th, 2011, 4:51 pm

out of curiosity how much would you pay for mine?

Paullct

Postby Paullct » April 30th, 2011, 5:59 pm

spanglish1 wrote:out of curiosity how much would you pay for mine?

ahhh boyy :twisted: men starting to get ideasss :idea: :lol:

keifmiister

Postby keifmiister » May 1st, 2011, 5:36 am

spanglish1 wrote:out of curiosity how much would you pay for mine?

pm me and give meh ya price :D

we cud work out suming!!!

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » May 1st, 2011, 7:17 am

dont have a figure in mind just yet! offer what you think its worth. its got a sq audio system and a few engine upgrades!

keifmiister

Postby keifmiister » May 2nd, 2011, 7:28 am

was ya mileage?

Paullct

Postby Paullct » May 2nd, 2011, 8:54 am

spanglish what YoM? and check pm

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » May 2nd, 2011, 6:58 pm

pm's responded to!this is a feeler here!got to see how much a man would be willing to pay!

jackass13

Postby jackass13 » June 7th, 2011, 10:15 am

I have one to sell...local black manual...call for details 6202400

Paullct

Postby Paullct » June 7th, 2011, 11:02 am

man name is jackass yes :roll:

Return to “SUZUKI”