wtb swift sport

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

Mitsu power

Re: wtb swift sport

Postby Mitsu power » June 8th, 2011, 3:25 pm

^^ Paullct I still cannot get over that pic you got any time you post a message its like
the car has a spe.......... eyes stary to watch the pic..SLAP!!!
the hood....................... eyes stary to watch the pic..SLAP!!!
SOB........................looking at pic constantly now SLAP!!
look at new post .....

Paullct

Postby Paullct » June 8th, 2011, 4:37 pm

:twisted: :mrgreen:

stig

Postby stig » September 4th, 2012, 5:39 pm

Bumping this thread.

I'm looking for an Swift Sport. Automatic Only.

Yr 2007 and up! Thx!

whizpig

Postby whizpig » September 5th, 2012, 1:54 pm

there is a black one for sale on the eastern main road between five rivers and piarco, opposite old trincity road, i have no clue if its automatic or not, also jusdread (or something like that) on tuner is selling automatic swiftsport, i doh know if its sold already, gook luck

stig

Postby stig » September 5th, 2012, 2:22 pm

I know about that car....

The one the guy on tuner had is sold...

Thanks for the wishes. Keep a look out for me. Thx

Return to “SUZUKI”