SHOW OFF UR EURO

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 4th, 2009, 10:13 pm

cause you're my hero.....LOL

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » January 4th, 2009, 11:46 pm

Dada..you have to be a Tuner Mafia Man...lol..

Bt Nice collection bro. Very nice indeed.

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 5th, 2009, 12:12 am

I still have three euros I have to put up:......

Postby MG Man » January 5th, 2009, 12:39 pm

Mods, Ban Dada please

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 5th, 2009, 8:23 pm

wta..what cause that one jed :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2009, 6:42 am

either that or you must adopt me
I'm potty trained, will eat home food, and will wash cars all day.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » January 6th, 2009, 11:46 am

Dada wrote:whats up boss...are you still going to school up here or did you move back home..the last time i spoke to you one of your cars was by luis..........yes it by Trini...when you have time go check it out...i just came back from there...i just finish rust proofing the flooring, i ended up using the black bedliner spray that they used for pickup on the inside of the porsche..i had the entire floor replace cause it was bad........along with the front windshiled cowl and rear cowl, man this car was real bad...i thought i got a great deal on it, i always wanted a 911,930 or 964 old school porsche, finally got it..i'm selling my new one although i got it last year for a deal....too new for me not as much fun as the old one..........

I good man, how u been? Na jus down here on business and vacation and also finishing the install of my turbo upgrade lots of probs i ran into but finally got it sorted out fun stuff. I'll def go check out ur project when next i'm up there looks real nice. Good luck with ur restoration 8-)

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 6th, 2009, 2:53 pm

Cool....when you reach give me a call....I'll pm you my no.but go check it out...when you get back...

Postby SR » January 6th, 2009, 3:47 pm

DADA HYMC and pm meh a real number to get u at

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 6th, 2009, 4:44 pm

happy new year to you too SR......LOL

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2009, 7:44 pm

Dada, can I have your 2002?

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 6th, 2009, 8:09 pm

no sir you cant.....my wife will kill me......i try to sell it once, infact she has it in the shop so she can drive it.... :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2009, 10:28 pm

sigh
was worth a try

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 7th, 2009, 7:59 am

lol.... :mrgreen: true....

Postby MG Man » January 7th, 2009, 8:19 am

whenever yuh come down trini yuh free to poke under de HSR and check out the Getrag box. Should be same as the 2002

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 7th, 2009, 8:40 am

pm me your no.....i'm always down there.......i just dont announce it......is it a 5 speed also....

Postby MG Man » January 7th, 2009, 9:06 am

yup
5 speed, 1st on a dog leg, with a loaded spring to prevent accidental engagement of reverse when shifting from 1 to 2
I find reverse grates from neutral. I usually shift from N to 1st, then reverse to avoid the grate
The HSR runs a land rover clutch disc and pressure plate, and it is a cable operated system that acts on a fork that extends out from the bell housing. The fork is pivoted at the top, with the release bearing in the middle.....

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 7th, 2009, 9:45 am

I saw some nice ones in Italy last month

Postby MG Man » January 7th, 2009, 10:07 am

no pics?

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 7th, 2009, 6:26 pm

no jed...no pics......sorry...i lapse dey... :mrgreen:
....oooO...............
.....(....)............
......)../.....Oooo....
.....(_/.....(....)....
...............)../....
...............(_/.....
....oooO...............
.....(....)............
......)../.....Oooo....
.....(_/.....(....)....
...............)../....
...............(_/.....
....oooO...............
.....(....)............
......)../.....Oooo....
.....(_/.....(....)....
...............)../....
...............(_/.....

i have nothing else to do......

Postby MG Man » January 9th, 2009, 12:57 pm

Dada has paralyzed this thread. Reports coming in at this time indicate an almost universal reluctance for Euro drivers to show off their Euros, for fear of lowering the standard. The media cannot even begin to speculate on how long Dada's reign of terror and intimidation will continue. Is there a Lotus in the house? No? New Jaguar? Anybody?

DEAR GOD, this might be the end.......

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » January 9th, 2009, 2:00 pm

Hold up, let me get pics of our euros, and balance the thread, lol!!!!!

Postby MG Man » January 9th, 2009, 2:04 pm

there should be some in the spotters thread

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » January 9th, 2009, 4:12 pm

MG Man wrote:Dada has paralyzed this thread. Reports coming in at this time indicate an almost universal reluctance for Euro drivers to show off their Euros, for fear of lowering the standard. The media cannot even begin to speculate on how long Dada's reign of terror and intimidation will continue. Is there a Lotus in the house? No? New Jaguar? Anybody?

DEAR GOD, this might be the end.......

true dat eh...ah wanted to put some pics of my ride after i did my bt upgrade but i feelin shame now :? :?

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 9th, 2009, 4:52 pm

Lawd......allya boys fool yes.....LOL...well i want to see the pics TriniVdub...i kinda nosey.....well allya know that....i like to macko still....LOL
Last edited by Dada on January 10th, 2009, 9:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » January 9th, 2009, 10:47 pm

just added this to the collection:

These were made by Hot Wheels especially for the Evora launch in London, and were given out at the show, and at the Paris show
Don't ask how I got these :twisted:

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » January 10th, 2009, 12:07 am

the man take the EURO post to another level yes.
ah wonder if Manning go log on tuner?

Postby MG Man » January 18th, 2009, 10:19 pm

Dada
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby Dada » January 19th, 2009, 8:29 am

sweet......nice group pics

bcozier

Postby bcozier » January 19th, 2009, 8:07 pm

Excuse my ignorance....buh wha kinda car is that in the middle?

is it ah vauxhall????

Return to “EURO”