Page 14 of 73

Re: SHOW OFF UR EURO

Posted: July 21st, 2011, 5:40 pm
by Pointman-IA
so Plex bussing files behind close doors of the PUG? hahahaha...
It all makes sense now.
I thought it was the purr of his engine that makes his PUG invincible..

Posted: July 26th, 2011, 8:40 am
by MG Man
so ah saw the fellas wid de blingy VWs at de V8 boys car show, and try tuh strike up ah talk.........allyuh felas real anal bai..........issa car show....talk tuh ppl lil bit nah........
'ay fadda, yuh car look real nice'
'mumble'
'ah see it lookin nice in trinituner an ting'
'woh?'
'tuner nah'
'whey?'
'de euro car ched on chuna'
'yuh see it for sale?'

'sigh never mind..later fadda'

Posted: July 26th, 2011, 12:25 pm
by Pointman-IA
you sure it wasn't trinicars?

MG Man wrote:so ah saw the fellas wid de blingy VWs at de V8 boys car show, and try tuh strike up ah talk.........allyuh felas real anal bai..........issa car show....talk tuh ppl lil bit nah........
'mumble'
'woh?'
'tuner nah'
'whey?'
'yuh see it for sale?'

Posted: August 2nd, 2011, 5:46 pm
by Pointman-IA
Got myself the 172 grill. Took out the front diamond to give it a clean. Thinking of putting on some DRLs. Phillips has a kit that would fit the front nicely.

Posted: August 2nd, 2011, 5:48 pm
by Pointman-IA
from another angle...

Posted: August 2nd, 2011, 7:49 pm
by plex
Replace the fogs with DRL.

Posted: August 2nd, 2011, 9:32 pm
by Pointman-IA
plex wrote:Replace the fogs with DRL.

Nah..Check this out..
DSC_0305.jpg

Posted: August 3rd, 2011, 6:49 am
by plex
nICE...I thinking of replaceing my fogs with DRL...I saw a sleek one for the pug....

Must say you have the Renu in very good condition..

Posted: August 3rd, 2011, 9:34 am
by MG Man
pfffffffffffft forget DRLs run some headers and a good intake

Posted: August 3rd, 2011, 1:50 pm
by plex
I have an intake...But stocky headers...Plus i dont drive hard...Yuh forget what i running...As you say pimp out plex in MK shows...Talk done..

Posted: August 3rd, 2011, 7:48 pm
by MG Man
Pointman-IA wrote:you sure it wasn't trinicars?

MG Man wrote:so ah saw the fellas wid de blingy VWs at de V8 boys car show, and try tuh strike up ah talk.........allyuh felas real anal bai..........issa car show....talk tuh ppl lil bit nah........
'mumble'
'woh?'
'tuner nah'
'whey?'
'yuh see it for sale?'

the guy I spoke to was too damn anal and standoffish for me to bother..........and coming from ME, that says a lot

PS PLEX for Europimp :mrgreen:

Posted: August 3rd, 2011, 10:52 pm
by Pointman-IA
MG Man wrote:pfffffffffffft forget DRLs run some headers and a good intake

There are some guys in Brazil that have made a turbo kit for the engine in the Clio.
Then there is a firm in Europe attempting to do same.
But I am not really into speed but I understand what you saying.

Posted: August 4th, 2011, 8:29 am
by plex
I say run some decent rims an aggressive stance and you "orn"

Now MG Man he will say nah...

Pointman-IA how the drl running?

Posted: August 4th, 2011, 9:14 am
by Pointman-IA
I haven't ordered it as yet but that is how it would look, as in the black Clio. Phillips have a nice kit for it but I want to put that on last.
I took out the door strips to have them repainted and I am already liking how the project is coming along.
There were a few Clios like this that came 5fwd. Mines is one of them..lol. :D :D :D

plex wrote:I say run some decent rims an aggressive stance and you "orn"

Now MG Man he will say nah...

Pointman-IA how the drl running?

Posted: October 16th, 2011, 9:28 am
by Dada
now finishing up my wife 1956 porsche356 with matching numbers.....here is a pic, its suppose to be Reutter Red which in that year only 3 porsches356 came in.....but i dont think it suppose to look like that....

Posted: October 16th, 2011, 10:27 am
by Pointman-IA
looking good Dada..
I think I drove an old skool Porsche like that in NFS:Porsche Unleashed.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: October 16th, 2011, 12:23 pm
by Mazdout
Nicely restored.

Posted: October 16th, 2011, 3:09 pm
by MG Man
dada you refuse to adopt me whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy]

Posted: October 16th, 2011, 3:19 pm
by Dada
Mg u like sheit yes....wait till you see what I have next....it's in d shop....wait is your mg a mgbgt....?

Posted: October 16th, 2011, 4:22 pm
by MG Man
I really wanna tell u hymc eh but.....yeah issa rubber bumper GT

Posted: October 16th, 2011, 4:44 pm
by Dada
Lmao...okay...lol

Posted: October 19th, 2011, 9:38 am
by NickJr.
Sigh; dada driveway just brings a tear to my eyes every time he puts up a pic

Posted: October 19th, 2011, 10:14 am
by SimSimmer69
IMG-20111014-00022.jpg

Posted: December 9th, 2011, 10:08 pm
by Pointman-IA
take ah bump..

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 1:41 am
by Pointman-IA
Update to my Euro Project...

Think I'll take on a Laguna when Im done with this.

Posted: January 3rd, 2012, 9:32 am
by MG Man
ooo noice :)

Posted: January 4th, 2012, 9:57 pm
by Craver

Posted: January 6th, 2012, 7:09 pm
by Pointman-IA
Craver wrote:Image

original VW engine under the hood?

Posted: February 4th, 2012, 11:09 am
by Pointman-IA
Project Eurogearz log:
We have secured the Silvervision Bulbs for the Renault Clio. It has changed the appearance of the front and rear ( I didn't take pictures of the rear). I am holding back on the DRLs for the while and put the funds towards the wife's Megane.

Currently negotiating on some braided brake lines for the front and back brake setup. We are also looking at the benefits of polyurethane bushes on this application.

Posted: March 6th, 2012, 9:04 pm
by Pointman-IA
She purrs and moves.