wtk what price does a 2003-2005 vw passat and audi a4 go for

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

LandHilux

wtk what price does a 2003-2005 vw passat and audi a4 go for

Postby LandHilux » July 20th, 2009, 10:12 pm

yea i wanna know what price does a 2003-2005 vw passat and audi a4 go for?
am interested in gettin one of them...which one is a better buy?

,thanks

Postby equipped2ripp » July 21st, 2009, 1:22 am

A4 is the better buy... you would get a 02-05 for like $120,000 or so.

Gool

Postby Gool » July 21st, 2009, 7:13 am

passat sells for 55 to 75 and a4 sells for 75 to 100 ish depending on condition and mileage.
0X

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » July 21st, 2009, 7:47 am

equipped2ripp wrote:A4 is the better buy... you would get a 02-05 for like $120,000 or so.

the B6 model (2001 - 03/04) goes for about 105K-110K.........

the B7 model (2003/4 - 2007) goes for about 160K - 190K range.........

Postby equipped2ripp » July 22nd, 2009, 2:24 am

the B6 is 02-05...

the B7 is 05.5-07

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 22nd, 2009, 10:13 am

how much does the new model a4 go for?

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » July 22nd, 2009, 11:55 am

close to 400K

Postby equipped2ripp » July 22nd, 2009, 11:57 am

Audi A4 1.8T (Attraction) $ 365,699.90
Audi A4 1.8T (Ambiente) $ 399,751.40
Audi A4 1.8T (Ambiente Plus) $ 425,925.40
Audi A4 1.8T (Ambiente Avant) $ 441,566.55

http://southernsalestt.com/main_audi_a4_08.php :wink:

ztune

Postby ztune » July 22nd, 2009, 10:28 pm

equipped2ripp, the pics on dat page loading?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 23rd, 2009, 12:49 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:Audi A4 1.8T (Attraction) $ 365,699.90
Audi A4 1.8T (Ambiente) $ 399,751.40
Audi A4 1.8T (Ambiente Plus) $ 425,925.40
Audi A4 1.8T (Ambiente Avant) $ 441,566.55

http://southernsalestt.com/main_audi_a4_08.php :wink:

what i cant believe is that they still coming down here with the 1.8T :roll:

Postby equipped2ripp » July 24th, 2009, 1:56 am

2.0 = more MVT = higher price :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 24th, 2009, 2:06 am

new A4 :shock:

godgift1025

Re: wtk what price does a 2003-2005 vw passat and audi a4 go

Postby godgift1025 » October 18th, 2010, 2:14 am

But here's the thing: It not only works like Spell Reflection, it works like a souped-up Spellsteal

WOW Gold, as well. You can copy paladin heals or mage fireballs,

yes, but you can also copy a priest's Shadowform or a warlock's Felhunter or a paladin's Seal of

RighteousnessBuy WOW Gold, as long as they cast it while you have them

debuffed. By the way, if you want to buy cheap WOW gold and order for power leveling, you can click our

excellent website to search for your desired services. Once you trade here, you will find it is quite

safeRS Gold, convenient and fast to place an order and deliver

the order. This video by a beta tester shows how amazing the spell can get. Of course, given this basic

stateAion Gold, it's probably safe to say it's a

little overpowered. Preliminary commentary from Ghostcrawler, however, suggests they might not nerf it as

much as we thinkAion Power Leveling.

vagues

Re: wtk what price does a 2003-2005 vw passat and audi a4 go

Postby vagues » November 6th, 2010, 6:55 am

hey i have both....a passat and an audi a6......however im selling the passat for 70K and the audi for 90k.........well the both is 1.8 t however the turbo on the passat is smaller but spools faster and the turbo on d audi is bigger but the car accelerates better........as for parts they both use the exact same parts......i would recommend the passat if yuh looking at a mid size car infront of the a4....howeverd a6 tops them all but i dont kno if u want a big vehicle.......my advice dont buy d a4 bcuz of the transmission problem......yuh safe wit ah a6 or a passat wen it comes to dat

Return to “EURO”